يونيو 10

ZTE النوبة M2

ZTE النوبة M2

ZTE النوبة M2 الميزات والمواصفات

أكمل قراءة التدوينة »

قد 24

ون بلس 5

ون بلس 5 تسربت

ون بلس 5 الميزات والمواصفات

أكمل قراءة التدوينة »

قد 06

ZTE النوبة Z17 البسيطة

ZTE النوبة Z17 البسيطة

ZTE النوبة Z17 البسيطة الميزات والمواصفات

أكمل قراءة التدوينة »

قد 04

شياو مين مي 6 ميزات تحتاج إلى معرفته

شياو مين مي 6 الميزات تأتي كمفاجأة

وخلال المؤتمر الصحفي السابق, لم XIAOMI المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة لى يونيو لم يذكر بعض XIAOMI مي 6 ميزات مثل طبقة النفط متفرق في الجسم، وذاكرة فلاش مواصفات مي 6. في الواقع, كان هناك أكثر التي لم يرد ذكرها, الذي جاء بمثابة مفاجأة بالنسبة للمشترين المحظوظين الذين كانوا في الواقع قادرة على شراء خلال بيع الافتتاح الأولي للمي 6 ل. وهنا بعض من السمات مفاجأة من XIAOMI مي 6.

شياو مين مي 6 الجبهة الأسود

أكمل قراءة التدوينة »

قد 02

360 N5

360 N5

360 الميزات N5 والمواصفات

أكمل قراءة التدوينة »

قد 01

شياو مين مي 6

شياو مين مي 6 السيراميك الأسود

شياو مين مي 6 الميزات والمواصفات

أكمل قراءة التدوينة »

أبريل 30

شياو مين مي 6 شحن سريع 4.0 – اين ذهبت?

شياو مين مي 6 شحن سريع 4.0 مفقود

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتابعون أخبار XIAOMI, وهنا تحديث واحد بالنسبة لك: شياو مين مي 6 شحن سريع 4.0 غير متوفرة في الهاتف الذكي الرائد. نعم, هذا صحيح. على الرغم من أنه كان ميزة واحدة أن الكثير من الناس يعتقد مي 6 سيتعين, فإنه لم يتحقق. وتوقع محللون التكنولوجيا سابقا أن هذا الهاتف الرئيسي ستتبنى هذه التكنولوجيا الجديدة شحن سريع نظرا لأنه يعمل على كوالكوم أنف العجل 835, الذي يدعم الشحن السريع 4.0. لكن, الهاتف وفقا لذلك يستخدم فقط تهمة سريع 3.0, وهو نوع شائع من الهواتف الحديثة الآن.

شياو مين مي 6 الجانبين

أكمل قراءة التدوينة »

أبريل 28

شياو مين مي 6 بالإضافة إلى إلغاء; XIAOMI مي ملاحظة 3 آت

شياو مين مي 6 بالإضافة إلى وقفها

الأخبار السيئة لمشجعي XIAOMI. شياو مين مي 6 بالإضافة تم إلغاء. عممت تقارير سابقة أنه لن يكون هناك نسخة كبيرة من مي 6, سميت مي 6 أكثر, الذي سيصدر في يونيو. ولكن وفقا لمصادر موثوق بها, شياو مين مي 6 بالإضافة قد توقفت عن العمل. وستقوم الشركة بدلا الافراج عن الشاشة الكبيرة الذكي XIAOMI مي ملاحظة 3 في النصف الثاني من العام.

شياو مين مي 6 أكثر

أكمل قراءة التدوينة »

أبريل 28

شياو مين مي 6 بيعت فورا

شياو مين مي 6 بيعت فورا

اليوم, التي XIAOMI رسميا بيع أحدث الهاتف الذكي الرائد لكن XIAOMI مي 6 بيعت فورا. ومن المثير للاهتمام, فقط النسخة السوداء كان على بيع. كل من 6GB RAM + 64GB ROM و6GB RAM + 128وكانت الطبعات ROM GB المتاحة. كانت الأسعار 2499 ويوان 2899 يوان على التوالي. علاوة على ذلك, صدر XIAOMI سوى عدد محدود من الوحدات للبيع. بشكل غير مفاجئ, كان العرض لا يكفي لتلبية مطالب جميع المشترين الذين من المتوقع الإفراج.

شياو مين مي 6 بيعت فورا

شياو مين مي 6 بيعت فورا بعد فتح بيع رسميا.

أكمل قراءة التدوينة »

أبريل 15

Vernee المريخ

Vernee المريخ

Vernee المريخ الميزات والمواصفات

أكمل قراءة التدوينة »

مشاركات سابقة «

May 06

ZTE Nubia Z17 Mini

ZTE Nubia Z17 Mini

ZTE Nubia Z17 Mini Features and Specifications

Read the rest of this entry »

May 04

Xiaomi Mi 6 Features You Need to Know

Xiaomi Mi 6 features come as a surprise

During the last press conference, Xiaomi founder and CEO Lei Jun did not mention some Xiaomi Mi 6 features such as the sparse oil layer on the body and flash memory specifications of the Mi 6. In fact, there were more that were not mentioned, which came as a surprise for the lucky buyers who were actually able to purchase during the Mi 6’s initial opening sale. Here are some of the surprise features of Xiaomi Mi 6.

Xiaomi Mi 6 Front Black

Read the rest of this entry »

May 02

360 N5

360 N5

360 N5 Features and Specifications

Read the rest of this entry »

May 01

Xiaomi Mi 6

Xiaomi Mi 6 Ceramic Black

Xiaomi Mi 6 Features and Specifications

Read the rest of this entry »

Apr 30

Xiaomi Mi 6 Quick Charge 4.0 – Where Did It Go?

Xiaomi Mi 6 Quick Charge 4.0 missing

For those who have been following Xiaomi news, here’s one update for you: Xiaomi Mi 6 Quick Charge 4.0 is not available in the flagship smartphone. Yes, that is right. Although it was one feature that many people thought Mi 6 would have, it did not come true. Tech analysts have previously predicted that this flagship phone would adopt this new fast charging technology since it runs on Qualcomm Snapdragon 835, which supports Quick Charge 4.0. However, the handset accordingly only uses Quick Charge 3.0, which is kind of common to modern phones right now.

Xiaomi Mi 6 Sides

Read the rest of this entry »

Apr 28

Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus Cancelled; Xiaomi Mi Note 3 Coming

Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus discontinued

Bad news for Xiaomi fans. Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus has been cancelled. Previous reports circulated that there will be a large version of the Mi 6, named the Mi 6 Plus, which will be released in June. But according to reliable sources, Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus has been discontinued. The company will instead release the big screen smartphone Xiaomi Mi Note 3 in the second half of the year.

Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus

Read the rest of this entry »

Apr 28

Xiaomi Mi 6 Sold Out Immediately

Xiaomi Mi 6 sold out immediately

Today, Xiaomi officially started selling its latest flagship smartphone but the Xiaomi Mi 6 sold out immediately. Interestingly, only the black version was on sale. Both the 6GB RAM + 64GB ROM and 6GB RAM + 128GB ROM editions were available. The prices were 2499 yuan and 2899 yuan respectively. Furthermore, Xiaomi released only a limited number of units for the sale. Not surprisingly, the supply was not sufficient to meet the demands of all buyers who anticipated the release.

Xiaomi Mi 6 Sold Out Immediately

Xiaomi Mi 6 sold out immediately after sale was officially opened.

Read the rest of this entry »

Apr 15

Vernee Mars

Vernee Mars

Vernee Mars Features and Specifications

Read the rest of this entry »

Apr 12

Xiaomi Mi 6 Release Date Officially Announced

Xiaomi Mi 6 release

Finally, the Xiaomi Mi 6 release date is confirmed. According to Xiaomi’s official website, Mi 6 will be unveiled on April 19 at Beijing University of Technology Gymnasium. A message also follows, “You waited for 203 days, we waited for seven years.” According to a Xiaomi official, 203 days have passed since the launch of Xiaomi Mi 5s. And it took them seven years to “explore the dream of the work.”

Xiaomi Mi 6 Release

Read the rest of this entry »

Apr 08

Xiaomi Mi6 specifications revealed

Xiaomi Mi6 specifications leaked by GFXBench

Xiaomi has gained a lot of attention lately. Just recently, a record of a Xiaomi phone with the code-name “Sagit” appeared in the graphics test website GFXBench. The site also revealed the alleged Xiaomi Mi6 specifications. It showed two sets of specs – the 4GB / 6GB RAM and 64GB / 128GB ROM. The processor is Qualcomm Snapdragon 835. The official release is expected to be later this month.

Xiaomi Mi6 Leaked Photo Bottom

Read the rest of this entry »

Older posts «