六月 10

中興努比亞M2

中興努比亞M2

中興努比亞M2的特性和規格

繼續閱讀 »

五月 24

OnePlus 5

OnePlus 5 洩露

OnePlus 5 功能與規格

繼續閱讀 »

五月 06

中興努比亞Z17迷你

中興努比亞Z17迷你

中興努比亞Z17迷你的特性和規格

繼續閱讀 »

五月 04

小蜜宓 6 功能,你需要知道的

小蜜宓 6 功能來得太突然

在過去的新聞發布會, 小米創始人兼CEO雷軍並沒有提及一些小蜜彌 6 的功能,如對祢的本體和閃存規格疏油層 6. 其實, 有更多的未提及, 這可是讓幸運的買家誰是真正能夠彌6的初始開放出售過程中購買一個驚喜. 下面是一些小蜜米的驚喜功能 6.

小蜜宓 6 正面黑色

繼續閱讀 »

五月 02

360 N5

360 N5

360 N5特性和規格

繼續閱讀 »

五月 01

小蜜宓 6

小蜜宓 6 黑色陶瓷

小蜜宓 6 功能與規格

繼續閱讀 »

四月 30

小蜜宓 6 快速充電 4.0 – 去哪了?

小蜜宓 6 快速充電 4.0 失踪

對於那些誰一直遵循小蜜新聞, 這裡有一個更新你: 小蜜宓 6 快速充電 4.0 是不是在旗艦智能手機可用. 是, 這是正確的. 雖然這是一個特點,很多人都以為彌 6 將有, 它沒有成真. 技術分析師先前預測,因為它運行在高通Snapdragon這款旗艦手機將採用這種新的快速充電技術 835, 支持快速充電 4.0. 但, 手機因此只使用快速充電 3.0, 這是一種常見的現代手機現在.

小蜜宓 6 雙方

繼續閱讀 »

四月 28

小蜜宓 6 加上取消; 小蜜瞇注意 3 未來

小蜜宓 6 加上停產

對於小米粉絲的壞消息. 小蜜宓 6 加上已被取消. 先前的報導流傳將有一個大的版本宓 6, 命名為彌 6 更多, 將在6月發布. 但據可靠消息, 小蜜宓 6 加上已停產. 該公司將轉而釋放的大屏智能手機小蜜彌注 3 在今年的下半年.

小蜜宓 6 更多

繼續閱讀 »

四月 28

小蜜宓 6 售完立即

小蜜宓 6 立即銷售一空

今天, 小蜜正式開賣其最新的旗艦智能手機,但小米彌 6 立即銷售一空. 有趣的是, 只有黑色版本,都有出售. 無論是6GB RAM + 64GB ROM和RAM 6GB + 1284GB ROM的版本是可用. 該價格 2499 元 2899 分別為元. 此外, 小蜜只放出的單位數量有限出售. 不出所料, 供應不足以滿足所有買家誰預期釋放的要求.

小蜜宓 6 售完立即

小蜜宓 6 立即銷售一空銷售正式開幕後,.

繼續閱讀 »

四月 15

Vernee火星

Vernee火星

Vernee火星特性和規格

繼續閱讀 »

舊文章 «

May 06

ZTE Nubia Z17 Mini

ZTE Nubia Z17 Mini

ZTE Nubia Z17 Mini Features and Specifications

Read the rest of this entry »

May 04

Xiaomi Mi 6 Features You Need to Know

Xiaomi Mi 6 features come as a surprise

During the last press conference, Xiaomi founder and CEO Lei Jun did not mention some Xiaomi Mi 6 features such as the sparse oil layer on the body and flash memory specifications of the Mi 6. In fact, there were more that were not mentioned, which came as a surprise for the lucky buyers who were actually able to purchase during the Mi 6’s initial opening sale. Here are some of the surprise features of Xiaomi Mi 6.

Xiaomi Mi 6 Front Black

Read the rest of this entry »

May 02

360 N5

360 N5

360 N5 Features and Specifications

Read the rest of this entry »

May 01

Xiaomi Mi 6

Xiaomi Mi 6 Ceramic Black

Xiaomi Mi 6 Features and Specifications

Read the rest of this entry »

Apr 30

Xiaomi Mi 6 Quick Charge 4.0 – Where Did It Go?

Xiaomi Mi 6 Quick Charge 4.0 missing

For those who have been following Xiaomi news, here’s one update for you: Xiaomi Mi 6 Quick Charge 4.0 is not available in the flagship smartphone. Yes, that is right. Although it was one feature that many people thought Mi 6 would have, it did not come true. Tech analysts have previously predicted that this flagship phone would adopt this new fast charging technology since it runs on Qualcomm Snapdragon 835, which supports Quick Charge 4.0. However, the handset accordingly only uses Quick Charge 3.0, which is kind of common to modern phones right now.

Xiaomi Mi 6 Sides

Read the rest of this entry »

Apr 28

Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus Cancelled; Xiaomi Mi Note 3 Coming

Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus discontinued

Bad news for Xiaomi fans. Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus has been cancelled. Previous reports circulated that there will be a large version of the Mi 6, named the Mi 6 Plus, which will be released in June. But according to reliable sources, Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus has been discontinued. The company will instead release the big screen smartphone Xiaomi Mi Note 3 in the second half of the year.

Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus

Read the rest of this entry »

Apr 28

Xiaomi Mi 6 Sold Out Immediately

Xiaomi Mi 6 sold out immediately

Today, Xiaomi officially started selling its latest flagship smartphone but the Xiaomi Mi 6 sold out immediately. Interestingly, only the black version was on sale. Both the 6GB RAM + 64GB ROM and 6GB RAM + 128GB ROM editions were available. The prices were 2499 yuan and 2899 yuan respectively. Furthermore, Xiaomi released only a limited number of units for the sale. Not surprisingly, the supply was not sufficient to meet the demands of all buyers who anticipated the release.

Xiaomi Mi 6 Sold Out Immediately

Xiaomi Mi 6 sold out immediately after sale was officially opened.

Read the rest of this entry »

Apr 15

Vernee Mars

Vernee Mars

Vernee Mars Features and Specifications

Read the rest of this entry »

Apr 12

Xiaomi Mi 6 Release Date Officially Announced

Xiaomi Mi 6 release

Finally, the Xiaomi Mi 6 release date is confirmed. According to Xiaomi’s official website, Mi 6 will be unveiled on April 19 at Beijing University of Technology Gymnasium. A message also follows, “You waited for 203 days, we waited for seven years.” According to a Xiaomi official, 203 days have passed since the launch of Xiaomi Mi 5s. And it took them seven years to “explore the dream of the work.”

Xiaomi Mi 6 Release

Read the rest of this entry »

Apr 08

Xiaomi Mi6 specifications revealed

Xiaomi Mi6 specifications leaked by GFXBench

Xiaomi has gained a lot of attention lately. Just recently, a record of a Xiaomi phone with the code-name “Sagit” appeared in the graphics test website GFXBench. The site also revealed the alleged Xiaomi Mi6 specifications. It showed two sets of specs – the 4GB / 6GB RAM and 64GB / 128GB ROM. The processor is Qualcomm Snapdragon 835. The official release is expected to be later this month.

Xiaomi Mi6 Leaked Photo Bottom

Read the rest of this entry »

Older posts «