四月 2017 archive

四月 30

小蜜宓 6 快速充電 4.0 – 去哪了?

小蜜宓 6 雙方

小蜜宓 6 快速充電 4.0 缺少對於那些誰一直跟著小蜜新聞, 這裡有一個更新你: 小蜜宓 6 快速充電 4.0 是不是在旗艦智能手機可用. 是, 這是正確的. 雖然這是一個特點,很多人都以為彌 6 將有, 它沒有成真. …

繼續閱讀 »

四月 28

小蜜宓 6 加上取消; 小蜜瞇注意 3 未來

小蜜宓 6 更多

小蜜宓 6 加上停產小米粉絲的壞消息. 小蜜宓 6 加上已被取消. 先前的報導流傳將有一個大的版本宓 6, 命名為彌 6 更多, 將在6月發布. 但據可靠消息, 小蜜宓 6 加上已停產. “ …

繼續閱讀 »

四月 28

小蜜宓 6 售完立即

小蜜宓 6 售完立即

小蜜宓 6 賣完立即今天, 小蜜正式開賣其最新的旗艦智能手機,但小米彌 6 立即銷售一空. 有趣的是, 只有黑色版本,都有出售. 無論是6GB RAM + 64GB ROM和RAM 6GB + 1284GB ROM的版本是可用. 該價格 2499 元 2899 元 …

繼續閱讀 »

四月 15

Vernee火星

Vernee火星

Vernee火星特性和規格

繼續閱讀 »

四月 12

小蜜宓 6 發布日期正式公佈

小蜜宓 6 發布

小蜜宓 6 最後發布, 該小蜜彌 6 發布日期確定. 據小米官網, 我的 6 將於4月亮相 19 在北京工業大學體育館. 消息也遵循, “你等待 203 天, 我們足足等了七年。” 根據官方小蜜, 203 天過去了 …

繼續閱讀 »

四月 08

小蜜軍情六處規格透露

小蜜軍情六處洩露照片底部

通過GFXBench小蜜小蜜洩露軍情六處的規格已經獲得了很多關注. 剛剛, 一個小蜜手機的紀錄,其代號 “Sagit” 出現在圖形測試網站GFXBench. 該網站還披露了被指控的小蜜軍情六處規格. 這表明兩套規格的 – 4GB的 / 6GB RAM和 …

繼續閱讀 »

四月 01

Vernee阿波羅

Vernee阿波羅

Vernee阿波羅特性和規格

繼續閱讀 »

April 2017 archive

Apr 30

Xiaomi Mi 6 Quick Charge 4.0 – Where Did It Go?

Xiaomi Mi 6 Sides

Xiaomi Mi 6 Quick Charge 4.0 missing For those who have been following Xiaomi news, here’s one update for you: Xiaomi Mi 6 Quick Charge 4.0 is not available in the flagship smartphone. Yes, that is right. Although it was one feature that many people thought Mi 6 would have, it did not come true. …

Continue reading »

Apr 28

Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus Cancelled; Xiaomi Mi Note 3 Coming

Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus

Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus discontinued Bad news for Xiaomi fans. Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus has been cancelled. Previous reports circulated that there will be a large version of the Mi 6, named the Mi 6 Plus, which will be released in June. But according to reliable sources, Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus has been discontinued. The …

Continue reading »

Apr 28

Xiaomi Mi 6 Sold Out Immediately

Xiaomi Mi 6 Sold Out Immediately

Xiaomi Mi 6 sold out immediately Today, Xiaomi officially started selling its latest flagship smartphone but the Xiaomi Mi 6 sold out immediately. Interestingly, only the black version was on sale. Both the 6GB RAM + 64GB ROM and 6GB RAM + 128GB ROM editions were available. The prices were 2499 yuan and 2899 yuan …

Continue reading »

Apr 15

Vernee Mars

Vernee Mars

Vernee Mars Features and Specifications

Continue reading »

Apr 12

Xiaomi Mi 6 Release Date Officially Announced

Xiaomi Mi 6 Release

Xiaomi Mi 6 release Finally, the Xiaomi Mi 6 release date is confirmed. According to Xiaomi’s official website, Mi 6 will be unveiled on April 19 at Beijing University of Technology Gymnasium. A message also follows, “You waited for 203 days, we waited for seven years.” According to a Xiaomi official, 203 days have passed …

Continue reading »

Apr 08

Xiaomi Mi6 specifications revealed

Xiaomi Mi6 Leaked Photo Bottom

Xiaomi Mi6 specifications leaked by GFXBench Xiaomi has gained a lot of attention lately. Just recently, a record of a Xiaomi phone with the code-name “Sagit” appeared in the graphics test website GFXBench. The site also revealed the alleged Xiaomi Mi6 specifications. It showed two sets of specs – the 4GB / 6GB RAM and …

Continue reading »

Apr 01

Vernee Apollo

Vernee Apollo

Vernee Apollo Features and Specifications

Continue reading »