أبريل 2017 أرشيف

أبريل 30

شياو مين مي 6 شحن سريع 4.0 – اين ذهبت?

شياو مين مي 6 الجانبين

شياو مين مي 6 شحن سريع 4.0 مفقودة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين كانوا التالية XIAOMI الأخبار, وهنا تحديث واحد بالنسبة لك: شياو مين مي 6 شحن سريع 4.0 غير متوفرة في الهاتف الذكي الرائد. نعم, هذا صحيح. على الرغم من أنه كان ميزة واحدة أن الكثير من الناس يعتقد مي 6 سيتعين, فإنه لم يتحقق. …

اقرأ المزيد »

أبريل 28

شياو مين مي 6 بالإضافة إلى إلغاء; XIAOMI مي ملاحظة 3 آت

شياو مين مي 6 أكثر

شياو مين مي 6 بالإضافة إلى وقفها أخبار سيئة لعشاق XIAOMI. شياو مين مي 6 بالإضافة تم إلغاء. عممت تقارير سابقة أنه لن يكون هناك نسخة كبيرة من مي 6, سميت مي 6 أكثر, الذي سيصدر في يونيو. ولكن وفقا لمصادر موثوق بها, شياو مين مي 6 بالإضافة قد توقفت عن العمل. ال …

اقرأ المزيد »

أبريل 28

شياو مين مي 6 بيعت فورا

شياو مين مي 6 بيعت فورا

شياو مين مي 6 بيعت فورا اليوم, التي XIAOMI رسميا بيع أحدث الهاتف الذكي الرائد لكن XIAOMI مي 6 بيعت فورا. ومن المثير للاهتمام, فقط النسخة السوداء كان على بيع. كل من 6GB RAM + 64GB ROM و6GB RAM + 128وكانت الطبعات ROM GB المتاحة. كانت الأسعار 2499 ويوان 2899 يوان …

اقرأ المزيد »

أبريل 15

Vernee المريخ

Vernee المريخ

Vernee المريخ الميزات والمواصفات

اقرأ المزيد »

أبريل 12

شياو مين مي 6 تاريخ الإصدار أعلن رسميا

شياو مين مي 6 إطلاق سراح

شياو مين مي 6 الإفراج أخيرا, وXIAOMI مي 6 ويؤكد تاريخ الافراج عنه. ووفقا للموقع الرسمي XIAOMI ل, لي 6 وسيتم الكشف عن نيسان 19 في جامعة بكين للتكنولوجيا الملعب. وفيما يلي الرسالة أيضا, “كنت انتظر ل 203 أيام, انتظرنا لمدة سبع سنوات.” ووفقا لمسؤول XIAOMI, 203 لقد مرت أيام …

اقرأ المزيد »

أبريل 08

كشفت مواصفات XIAOMI MI6

XIAOMI MI6 تسربت صور القاع

مواصفات XIAOMI MI6 سربها GFXBench XIAOMI اكتسب الكثير من الاهتمام في الآونة الأخيرة. مؤخرا, سجل للهاتف XIAOMI مع اسم كود “سقيت” ظهرت في موقع اختبار الرسومات GFXBench. كما كشف موقع المزعومة مواصفات XIAOMI MI6. وأظهر الاستطلاع ان مجموعتين من المواصفات – ل4GB / 6GB RAM و …

اقرأ المزيد »

أبريل 01

Vernee أبولو

Vernee أبولو

Vernee أبولو الميزات والمواصفات

اقرأ المزيد »

April 2017 archive

Apr 30

Xiaomi Mi 6 Quick Charge 4.0 – Where Did It Go?

Xiaomi Mi 6 Sides

Xiaomi Mi 6 Quick Charge 4.0 missing For those who have been following Xiaomi news, here’s one update for you: Xiaomi Mi 6 Quick Charge 4.0 is not available in the flagship smartphone. Yes, that is right. Although it was one feature that many people thought Mi 6 would have, it did not come true. …

Continue reading »

Apr 28

Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus Cancelled; Xiaomi Mi Note 3 Coming

Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus

Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus discontinued Bad news for Xiaomi fans. Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus has been cancelled. Previous reports circulated that there will be a large version of the Mi 6, named the Mi 6 Plus, which will be released in June. But according to reliable sources, Xiaomi Mi 6 Plus has been discontinued. The …

Continue reading »

Apr 28

Xiaomi Mi 6 Sold Out Immediately

Xiaomi Mi 6 Sold Out Immediately

Xiaomi Mi 6 sold out immediately Today, Xiaomi officially started selling its latest flagship smartphone but the Xiaomi Mi 6 sold out immediately. Interestingly, only the black version was on sale. Both the 6GB RAM + 64GB ROM and 6GB RAM + 128GB ROM editions were available. The prices were 2499 yuan and 2899 yuan …

Continue reading »

Apr 15

Vernee Mars

Vernee Mars

Vernee Mars Features and Specifications

Continue reading »

Apr 12

Xiaomi Mi 6 Release Date Officially Announced

Xiaomi Mi 6 Release

Xiaomi Mi 6 release Finally, the Xiaomi Mi 6 release date is confirmed. According to Xiaomi’s official website, Mi 6 will be unveiled on April 19 at Beijing University of Technology Gymnasium. A message also follows, “You waited for 203 days, we waited for seven years.” According to a Xiaomi official, 203 days have passed …

Continue reading »

Apr 08

Xiaomi Mi6 specifications revealed

Xiaomi Mi6 Leaked Photo Bottom

Xiaomi Mi6 specifications leaked by GFXBench Xiaomi has gained a lot of attention lately. Just recently, a record of a Xiaomi phone with the code-name “Sagit” appeared in the graphics test website GFXBench. The site also revealed the alleged Xiaomi Mi6 specifications. It showed two sets of specs – the 4GB / 6GB RAM and …

Continue reading »

Apr 01

Vernee Apollo

Vernee Apollo

Vernee Apollo Features and Specifications

Continue reading »