類別歸檔: 評論

六月 15

ZOPO ZP200評論

ZOPO ZP200

ZOPO,ZP200已經引起了很多的關注,因為它是中國第一家眼鏡免費的3D手機. 其他中國3D手機現在也開始出現ZOPO的領先地位. 那麼,如何ZP200的規格票價在智能手機領域? 讓我們來看看...點擊此處查看ZOPO ZP200外觀捕捉的規格 …

繼續閱讀 »

四月 24

ZOPO ZP100評論

返回ZOPO ZP100

ZOPO是一個新的中國公司,尋求其在市場上的價格實惠的智能手機. 該公司最近推出了其新的Andr​​oid智能手機ZP100和ZP200, 在紙面上看起來前途無量. 我們就來看看在ZP100,並分析其功能. 點擊此處規格的ZOPO ZP100的ZOPO ZP100外觀有一個 …

繼續閱讀 »

四月 21

聯想A750評論

聯想A750返回

聯想以前的Andr​​oid智能手機模型, 如A60和A65在智能手機界的大熱門. MT6573處理器的卓越性能, 再加上先進的功能和非常實惠的價格, 這些手機的成功. 現在, 聯想發布了A750, 另一款Android智能手機與聯發科的最新處理器, MT6575. 讓我們 …

繼續閱讀 »

四月 17

聯想A65評論

聯想A65

聯想A65是聯想A60的升級. 兩款Android智能手機之間的主要區別是處理器. A60 MT6573 650MHz的的CPU,而A65具有更快的MT6573 800MHz的處理器. 隨著升級後的CPU, 運行應用程序的速度比它的前輩,你可以期待的A65. 點擊這裡 …

繼續閱讀 »

四月 14

聯想A60評論

聯想A60是第一款Android手機使用聯發科的MT6573芯片. 聯發科,以生產成本低, 高效的處理器在市場上. 聯想提供了對價格敏感的消費者提供了強大的入門級智能手機與親民的價格標籤. 讓我們回顧一下在A60… 點擊此處聯想A60規格外觀A60的機身設計 …

繼續閱讀 »

Category Archive: Reviews

Jun 15

ZOPO ZP200 Review

ZOPO ZP200

Zopo ZP200 has caught a lot of attention since it is China’s first glasses-free 3D mobile phone. Other Chinese 3D phones are now starting to emerge following Zopo’s lead. So how does the ZP200’s specs fare in the smartphone arena? Let’s find out… Click here to view the specifications of ZOPO ZP200 Appearance What catches …

Continue reading »

Apr 24

Zopo ZP100 Review

Zopo ZP100 Back

Zopo is a new Chinese company that seeks its place in the market of affordable smartphones. It recently introduced its new Android smartphones ZP100 and ZP200, which looked promising on paper. We’ll take a look at the ZP100 and analyze its features. Click here for the specifications of Zopo ZP100 Appearance Zopo ZP100 has a …

Continue reading »

Apr 21

Lenovo A750 Review

Lenovo A750 Back

Lenovo’s previous Android smartphone models, such as the A60 and the A65 were such big hits in the smartphone community. The excellent performance of the MT6573 processor, coupled with advanced features and very affordable prices, brought success to those phones. Now, Lenovo has released the A750, another Android smartphone with Mediatek’s latest processor, MT6575. Let’s …

Continue reading »

Apr 17

Lenovo A65 Review

Lenovo A65

Lenovo A65 is just an upgrade of Lenovo A60. The main difference between the two android smartphones is the processor. The A60 has MT6573 650MHz as its CPU while the A65 has a faster MT6573+ 800MHz processor. With an upgraded CPU, you can expect the A65 to run applications faster than its predecessor. Click here …

Continue reading »

Apr 14

Lenovo A60 Review

Lenovo A60 was the first Android phone to use MediaTek’s MT6573 chip. Mediatek is known to produce low cost, highly efficient processors in the market. Lenovo provided the price-conscious consumers a powerful entry level smartphone with a friendly price tag. Let’s review the A60… Click here for Lenovo A60 Specifications Appearance A60’s body design is …

Continue reading »