«

»

六月 15

Doogee F3旗舰手机来与多-RAM版本

道格F3
从DOOGEE新闻稿
名称: DOOGEE F3
发布日期: 八月 2015

基本规格
屏幕: 5.0 英寸, 2.5ð弧形玻璃, 1毫米表圈
决议: 可能是FHD, 1080P
电池: 可能是3150mAh
相机: 前8.0MP OV, 后13.0MP索尼IMX214或三星Isocell
CPU: MT6753 LTE SoC的64位八溴核Cortex-A53 1.5Ghz的
GPU: ARM的Mali-T760

这款智能手机拥有相当多的高端规格哪个厂家一般不提供中档设备. 这其中有一个优雅的身材和苗条的身材,不能由任何其前任被超越, 是绝对堪与主流旗舰智能手机. 屏幕方面开出了2.5D玻璃可能1080P FHD分辨率, 挡板为1mm. 它也有一个特殊的切割金属框架.

后盖有几个可用的材料选择. 除了标准的后盖采用康宁Gorilla玻璃面板, 初次报告提到竹木被利用. 其它材料也可以被释放.

很像Valencia2 Y100临, 在F3支持4G LTE连接, 由联发科的MT6753八的Cortex-A53交付 64 位芯片组宣布了几个月前. 它基本上是比较流行的MT6752的降频版本, 和其中的八核处理器蜱为1.5GHz.

关于相机, 后一会可能与一个13.0MP索尼MX214或三星Isocell芯片组配置. 该DOOGEE F3将有双闪光灯的后置摄像头. 前将有一个8.0MP OV相机.

最有趣的报告则认为DOOGEE可能释放出多个版本,拥有1GB, 2GB, 3GB和4GB内存LPDDR3和至少16GB的内部存储. 一个microSD插槽尚未引述源, 但似乎DOOGEE的传统, 因此我们预计F3来一个,以及.

DOOGEE F3可以被释放了3150mAH的内部电池具有无线快速充电. 另一个有趣的消息是,DOOGEE F3可支持语音型控制功能,允许客户在待机情况下打开一个应用程序时,预设任何声音, 不仅是人类的.

该设备很可能运行最新的Andr​​oid 5.1 棒糖. 制造商正计划开发MIUI的港口 6, CM11, CM12.1 ROM, 甚至Ubuntu的. 这款智能手机还支持双卡双待, 同 1 标准SIM卡和 1 微型SIM卡插槽. DOOGEE F3配备了海洋蓝和珍珠白两种颜色.

在DOOGEE F3的更多细节将很快公布.

发表评论

Jun 15

Doogee F3 flagship phone to come with Multi-RAM versions

Doogee F3
Press Release from DOOGEE
Launch Date: August 2015

Basic specs
Screen: 5.0 inch, 2.5D curved glass, 1mm bezel
Resolution: could be FHD, 1080P
Battery: could be 3150mAh
Camera: front 8.0MP OV, rear 13.0MP SONY IMX214 or Samsung Isocell
CPU: MT6753 LTE SoC 64bit Octa core Cortex-A53 1.5Ghz
GPU: ARM Mali-T760

The smartphone has quite a few high-end specs which manufacturers don’t normally offer in mid-range devices. This one has an elegant figure and slim body that cannot be surpassed by any of its predecessors, and is absolutely on par with the mainstream smartphone flagships. The screen is made out of a 2.5D glass with possible 1080P FHD resolution, the bezel is 1mm. It also has a special cutting metal frame.

The back cover has several material options available. Aside from the standard back cover with Corning Gorilla Glass panel, initial reports mention bamboo and wood to be utilized. Other materials are also possible to be released.

Much like the Valencia2 Y100 Pro, the F3 supports 4G LTE connectivity, delivered by MediaTek’s MT6753 octa Cortex-A53 64 bit chipset announced a few months ago. It is basically an underclocked version of the more popular MT6752, and the octa-core processor within it ticks at 1.5GHz.

About the camera, the rear one will possibly be configured with a 13.0MP SONY MX214 or Samsung Isocell chipset. The DOOGEE F3 will have have double flash for the rear camera. The front will have an 8.0MP OV camera.

The most interesting report is that DOOGEE might release multiple versions with 1GB, 2GB, 3GB and 4GB LPDDR3 RAM and at least 16GB internal storage. A microSD slot hasn’t been quoted by the source, but it seems like a tradition of DOOGEE, so we expect the F3 to come with one as well.

DOOGEE F3 could be released with a 3150mAH internal battery with wireless fast charging. Another interesting news is that DOOGEE F3 may support a type of voice controlling function that allows customers to open an app preset when in standby situation with any voice, not only human’s.

The device is likely to run the latest Android 5.1 Lollipop. The manufacturer is planning to develop a port of MIUI 6, CM11, CM12.1 ROM, and even Ubuntu. The smartphone also supports dual sim dual standby, with 1 Standard SIM and 1 Micro SIM slot. DOOGEE F3 comes with ocean blue and pearl white colors.

More details of the DOOGEE F3 will be released soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Follow by Email