«

»

يونيو 15

Doogee F3 الرائد الهاتف لتأتي مع إصدارات متعددة-RAM

Doogee F3
بيان صحفي من DOOGEE
اسم: DOOGEE F3
إطلاق تاريخ: أغسطس 2015

المواصفات الأساسية
شاشة: 5.0 بوصة, 2.5D الزجاج المنحني, 1مدي ملم
قرار: يمكن أن يكون FHD, 1080P
بطارية: يمكن أن يكون 3150mAh
كاميرا: الجبهة 8.0MP OV, الخلفية 13.0MP SONY IMX214 أو سامسونج Isocell
CPU: MT6753 LTE شركة نفط الجنوب 64BIT اللحاء A53 1.5GHz سوبر الثماني الأساسية
GPU: ARM مالي-T760

الهاتف الذكي لديه عدد غير قليل من المواصفات الراقية التي المصنعين لا تقدم عادة في أجهزة متوسطة المدى. هذا واحد لديه رقم أنيق ونحيف الجسم التي لا يمكن تجاوزه من قبل أي من سابقاتها, ومما لا ريب على قدم المساواة مع سفن القادة التيار الذكي. يرصد الشاشة من زجاج 2.5D مع الممكن 1080P القرار FHD, مدي هو من 1MM. كما أن لديها إطار معدني القطع الخاصة.

الغطاء الخلفي لديه عدة خيارات المواد المتاحة. وبصرف النظر عن الغطاء الخلفي القياسي مع لوحة كورنينج الغوريلا زجاج, وتشير التقارير الأولية الخيزران والخشب لاستخدامها. مواد أخرى ممكنة ليتم الافراج أيضا.

مثل الكثير من برو Valencia2 Y100, وF3 يدعم الاتصال 4G LTE, ألقاها MT6753 الثماني اللحاء A53 ميديا ​​تيك ل 64 أعلنت شرائح قليلا قبل بضعة أشهر. انها اساسا نسخة underclocked من MT6752 أكثر شعبية, والمعالج الثماني النواة داخلها القراد في 1.5GHz.

عن الكاميرا, ومن المحتمل أن يتم تكوين واحد الخلفي مع شرائح 13.0MP SONY MX214 أو سامسونج Isocell. سوف DOOGEE F3 يكون لديك برنامج فلاش مزدوج للكاميرا الخلفية. سوف يكون أمام كاميرا 8.0MP OV.

التقرير الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أن DOOGEE قد إصدار نسخ متعددة مع 1GB, 2GB, 3GB و4GB RAM LPDDR3 وعلى سعة التخزين الداخلية أقل 16GB. لم يتم نقل عن فتحة microSD من المصدر, ولكن يبدو وكأنه تقليد DOOGEE, لذلك نحن نتوقع أن F3 لتأتي مع واحد كذلك.

يمكن أن يتم الافراج DOOGEE F3 مع بطارية 3150mAH الداخلية مع الشحن السريع اللاسلكي. أخبار أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام هو أن DOOGEE F3 قد دعم نوع الصوت وظيفة التحكم التي تسمح للعملاء لفتح التطبيق مسبقا عندما تكون في وضع الاستعداد مع أي صوت, ليس فقط الانسان.

ومن المرجح أن تشغيل أحدث الروبوت الجهاز 5.1 مصاصة. الشركة المصنعة تخطط لتطوير ميناء MIUI 6, CM11, CM12.1 ROM, وحتى أوبونتو. الهاتف الذكي كما يدعم المزدوج سيم الاحتياطية المزدوجة, مع 1 مستوى SIM و 1 فتحة مايكرو SIM. DOOGEE F3 يأتي مع المحيط الأزرق واللؤلؤ الألوان البيضاء.

سيتم الافراج عن مزيد من التفاصيل من DOOGEE F3 قريبا.

ترك الرد

Jun 15

Doogee F3 flagship phone to come with Multi-RAM versions

Doogee F3
Press Release from DOOGEE
Launch Date: August 2015

Basic specs
Screen: 5.0 inch, 2.5D curved glass, 1mm bezel
Resolution: could be FHD, 1080P
Battery: could be 3150mAh
Camera: front 8.0MP OV, rear 13.0MP SONY IMX214 or Samsung Isocell
CPU: MT6753 LTE SoC 64bit Octa core Cortex-A53 1.5Ghz
GPU: ARM Mali-T760

The smartphone has quite a few high-end specs which manufacturers don’t normally offer in mid-range devices. This one has an elegant figure and slim body that cannot be surpassed by any of its predecessors, and is absolutely on par with the mainstream smartphone flagships. The screen is made out of a 2.5D glass with possible 1080P FHD resolution, the bezel is 1mm. It also has a special cutting metal frame.

The back cover has several material options available. Aside from the standard back cover with Corning Gorilla Glass panel, initial reports mention bamboo and wood to be utilized. Other materials are also possible to be released.

Much like the Valencia2 Y100 Pro, the F3 supports 4G LTE connectivity, delivered by MediaTek’s MT6753 octa Cortex-A53 64 bit chipset announced a few months ago. It is basically an underclocked version of the more popular MT6752, and the octa-core processor within it ticks at 1.5GHz.

About the camera, the rear one will possibly be configured with a 13.0MP SONY MX214 or Samsung Isocell chipset. The DOOGEE F3 will have have double flash for the rear camera. The front will have an 8.0MP OV camera.

The most interesting report is that DOOGEE might release multiple versions with 1GB, 2GB, 3GB and 4GB LPDDR3 RAM and at least 16GB internal storage. A microSD slot hasn’t been quoted by the source, but it seems like a tradition of DOOGEE, so we expect the F3 to come with one as well.

DOOGEE F3 could be released with a 3150mAH internal battery with wireless fast charging. Another interesting news is that DOOGEE F3 may support a type of voice controlling function that allows customers to open an app preset when in standby situation with any voice, not only human’s.

The device is likely to run the latest Android 5.1 Lollipop. The manufacturer is planning to develop a port of MIUI 6, CM11, CM12.1 ROM, and even Ubuntu. The smartphone also supports dual sim dual standby, with 1 Standard SIM and 1 Micro SIM slot. DOOGEE F3 comes with ocean blue and pearl white colors.

More details of the DOOGEE F3 will be released soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Follow by Email