«

»

نوفمبر 17

MEIZU الأزرق سحر ملاحظة 5 إلى أن صدر في وقت متأخر من هذا العام

MEIZU الأزرق سحر ملاحظة 5 صور مسربة
أصدرت MEIZU مؤخرا 11 نماذج من الهواتف الذكية، ويبدو أن هذا الاتجاه لم تتوقف في أي وقت قريب. مؤخرا, وقال المركز شهادة 3C الوطنية في الصين كان هناك ثلاثة نماذج من الهواتف MEIZU التي تم تسجيلها حديثا. بين الثلاثة كان الأزرق سحر ملاحظة 5. عدة صور ظهرت على شبكة الإنترنت بشأن هاتف MEIZU جديد, ويعتقد أن الأزرق سحر ملاحظة 5, إضافة إلى المضاربات التي الهاتف الذكي الجديد سوف يتم الافراج قريبا.

وعند النظر إلى تسربت الأزرق سحر ملاحظة 5 صور, يبدو أن الهاتف يحتوي على ثلاث مراحل تصميم جسم معدني. يجب أن يكون حجم الشاشة 5.5 بوصة. ومضة في الجزء الخلفي لديه تصميم دائري. ومن بين المتحدثين في الجزء السفلي من الهاتف والملمس المعدني في الجسم هو واضح.

وفقا لأخبار السابق, الزرقاء سحر ملاحظة 5 سوف تكون مجهزة 1080P 5.5 بوصة (FHD) عرض. سوف يكون مدعوم من قبل ميديا ​​تيك هيليو P10 MT6755M وحدة المعالجة المركزية مع 3GB من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي وتخزين 32GB. لديها 13 ميغابيكسل الخلفية و 5 ميجابيكسل الكاميرات الأمامية. أنه يعمل على أندرويد 6.0 حلوى الخطمي. السعر المقدر حوالي 899 يوان (الولايات المتحدة 126 $).

ترك الرد

لن عنوان بريدك الالكتروني ينشر. يتم وضع علامة الحقول المطلوبة *

يمكنك استخدام هذه HTML الدلالات والميزات:


*

RSS
Follow by Email
SHARE
Twitter
Google+
HTTP://www.chinaphonereview.com/meizu-blue-charm-note-5-to-be-released-late-this-year?لانج = AR">
Facebook

«

»

Nov 17

Meizu Blue Charm Note 5 to be released late this year

Meizu Blue Charm Note 5 Leaked Photo
Meizu has recently released 11 models of smartphones and it seems the trend will not stop anytime soon. Recently, the National 3C Certification Center in China said there were three models of Meizu phones that were newly registered. Among the three was a Blue Charm Note 5. Several photos surfaced on the internet regarding a new Meizu phone, believed to be the Blue Charm Note 5, added to the speculations that the new smartphone will soon be released.

Looking at the leaked Blue Charm Note 5 photos, it looks like the phone has a three-stage metal body design. Screen size should be 5.5 inches. The flash at the back has a circular design. The speakers are at the bottom of phone and the metal texture on the body is evident.

According to previous news, Blue Charm Note 5 will be equipped with a 5.5-inch 1080P (FHD) display. It will be powered by a MediaTek Helio P10 MT6755M CPU with 3GB RAM and 32GB storage. It has 13 megapixel rear and 5-megapixel front cameras. It runs on Android 6.0 Marshmallow. The estimated price is around 899 yuan (US$126).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


*

RSS
Follow by Email
SHARE
Twitter
Google+
http://www.chinaphonereview.com/meizu-blue-charm-note-5-to-be-released-late-this-year">
Facebook