«

»

نوفمبر 18

كوالكوم تطلق رسميا أنف العجل 835

كوالكوم أنف العجل 835 إطلاق
كشفت شركة كوالكوم مجرد الرائد الجيل القادم من شركة نفط الجنوب. ويطلق على منصة جديدة أنف العجل 835, لا أنف العجل 830 كما كان يشاع سابقا. وتستند هذه وحدة المعالجة المركزية الجديدة على عملية FinFET و10nm سامسونج. وهو يدعم أحدث QuickCharge 4.0 تكنولوجيا تهمة سريع, وهو متوافق مع معيار USB PD.

تم تحسين الأداء بالمقارنة مع الجيل السابق من قبل 27%, استهلاك الطاقة 40% خفض, ويحتوي على رقاقة 30% المزيد من أجزاء في نفس المكان. وQuickCharge جديد 4.0 سيكون لديهم أعلى نسبة الرسوم من 18W, مع 20% أسرع الشحن عن طريق مقارنة QuickCharge 3.0.

نبتة أنف العجل 835 دخلت بالفعل الإنتاج الضخم في أكتوبر. في النصف الأول من العام المقبل, نتوقع أن نرى الهواتف الذكية مجهزة مع هذا الجيل الجديد من شركة نفط الجنوب.

3 تعليقات

  1. Marulak Manurung

    وما هي الرئيسي هاي لايت من هذا شركة نفط الجنوب?
    كيف يتم مقارنة مع ميديا ​​تيك هيليو X25?

    1. كريس أمورة

      في الوقت الراهن, تتوفر لا على الكثير من المعلومات ولكن تسليط الضوء الرئيسي أن تكون عملية 10nm. ولكن أعتقد أن أدائها وكفاءتها العامة أن يكون أفضل بكثير من ميديا ​​تيك هيليو X25 والذي يستخدم التكنولوجيا 20NM. انتظر لإطلاق هيليو X30 التي ستكون أيضا 10nm. وينبغي أن تكون قابلة للمقارنة على أنف العجل 835.

  2. ادغاردو

    وأود أن التخلي عن واحد بفضل

ترك الرد

«

»

Nov 18

Qualcomm officially launches Snapdragon 835

Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 Launch
Qualcomm has just revealed its flagship next-generation SoC. The new platform is called Snapdragon 835, not Snapdragon 830 as was previously rumored. This new CPU builds on the Samsung 10nm FinFET process. It supports the latest QuickCharge 4.0 fast charge technology, which is compatible with the USB PD standard.

Performance compared to the previous generation is improved by 27%, power consumption is 40% lower, and the chip contains 30% more parts in the same space. The new QuickCharge 4.0 will have the highest charge rate of 18W, with 20% faster charging compared to QuickCharge 3.0.

Snapdragon 835 had already entered mass production in October. By the first half of next year, expect to see smartphones equipped with this new-generation SoC.

3 comments

  1. Marulak Manurung

    And what are the main hi-lite of this SoC?
    How is it compared with Mediatek Helio X25?

    1. Kris Amora

      For now, not much information is available but the main highlight would be the 10nm process. But I believe its overall performance and efficiency will be much better than Mediatek Helio X25 which uses 20nm technology. Wait for the launch of Helio X30 which will also be 10nm. This should be comparable to Snapdragon 835.

  2. edgardo

    quisiera que me regalen uno gracias

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


*

RSS
Follow by Email
SHARE
Twitter
Google+
http://www.chinaphonereview.com/qualcomm-officially-launches-snapdragon-835">
Facebook