«

»

Ноябрь 18

Компания Qualcomm Snapdragon официально запускает 835

Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 запуск
Компания Qualcomm только что показал свой флагман нового поколения SoC. Новая платформа называется Snapdragon 835, не Snapdragon 830 как это было ранее по слухам. Этот новый процессор основан на процессе FinFET Samsung 10 нм. Он поддерживает последнюю QuickCharge 4.0 быстрая технология зарядки, который совместим со стандартом USB PD.

Производительность по сравнению с предыдущим поколением улучшается 27%, потребляемая мощность 40% ниже, и чип содержит 30% больше деталей в одном пространстве. Новый QuickCharge 4.0 будет иметь самый высокий уровень заряда 18W, с 20% быстрее зарядка по сравнению с QuickCharge 3.0.

Львиный зев 835 уже вошел в массовое производство в октябре. К первой половине следующего года, ожидают увидеть смартфоны, оснащенные этим нового поколения SoC.

3 комментария

  1. Marulak Manurung

    И что главное привет-облегченный этой SoC?
    Как это по сравнению с Mediatek Helio X25?

    1. Крис Amora

      На данный момент, не так много информации доступно, но главным событием станет процесс 10нм. Но я полагаю, что ее общая производительность и эффективность будет намного лучше, чем Mediatek Helio X25, который использует технологию 20нм. Дождитесь запуска Helio X30, который также будет 10нм. Это должно быть сопоставимо с Snapdragon 835.

  2. Эдгардо

    Я хотел бы отдать одно спасибо

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Вы можете использовать эти теги HTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


*

RSS
Follow by Email
SHARE
Twitter
Google+
HTTP://www.chinaphonereview.com/qualcomm-officially-launches-snapdragon-835?LANG = RU">
Facebook

«

»

Nov 18

Qualcomm officially launches Snapdragon 835

Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 Launch
Qualcomm has just revealed its flagship next-generation SoC. The new platform is called Snapdragon 835, not Snapdragon 830 as was previously rumored. This new CPU builds on the Samsung 10nm FinFET process. It supports the latest QuickCharge 4.0 fast charge technology, which is compatible with the USB PD standard.

Performance compared to the previous generation is improved by 27%, power consumption is 40% lower, and the chip contains 30% more parts in the same space. The new QuickCharge 4.0 will have the highest charge rate of 18W, with 20% faster charging compared to QuickCharge 3.0.

Snapdragon 835 had already entered mass production in October. By the first half of next year, expect to see smartphones equipped with this new-generation SoC.

3 comments

  1. Marulak Manurung

    And what are the main hi-lite of this SoC?
    How is it compared with Mediatek Helio X25?

    1. Kris Amora

      For now, not much information is available but the main highlight would be the 10nm process. But I believe its overall performance and efficiency will be much better than Mediatek Helio X25 which uses 20nm technology. Wait for the launch of Helio X30 which will also be 10nm. This should be comparable to Snapdragon 835.

  2. edgardo

    quisiera que me regalen uno gracias

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


*

RSS
Follow by Email
SHARE
Twitter
Google+
http://www.chinaphonereview.com/qualcomm-officially-launches-snapdragon-835">
Facebook