«

»

十一月 22

即將到來的ZUK邊緣使用的Snapdragon 821

你邊洩露照片
已經有很多關於聯想的子品牌傳聞, YOU, 發布了其最新的手機, 在ZUK邊緣具有獨特功能. 但, 新的信息分發了該手機將不會使用3D曲面屏幕, 但將有一個超窄邊設計. 另據報導,該智能手機將搭載高通Snapdragon 821 CPU, 將耗資開始 2999 人民幣或US $ 450.

以前的報告說,手機將搭載一款突破性的窄邊框設計, 不僅對於左,右兩側, 而且為在頂部和底部框架. 該ZUK邊緣可能將挑戰最近發布的小蜜米混合具有 91% 屏幕到車身比例.

網上洩露手機信息:

你邊洩露信息

ZUK邊緣的手機信息在微博洩露

最近, 聯想正式張貼在微博中ZUK邊緣配置的屏幕截圖. 從上面的照片, 至少有一個版本將在最新的高通旗艦級處理器的Snapdragon運行 821, 6GB的RAM和128GB的內部存儲. 所有版本將有ZUI 2.5 操作系統, 這是基於最新的Android 7.0 牛軋糖. 據可信的小配件店, 價格為不同的版本將 2,999 Yuan (US $ 450), 3299 Yuan (US $ 495), 和 3699 Yuan (US $ 555). 精確的規範和對這個新的智能手機的更多信息將在其正式推出時即將揭曉.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必填項已被標記為 *

您可以使用這些 HTML 標籤和 attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


*

RSS
Follow by Email
SHARE
Twitter
Google+
HTTP://www.chinaphonereview.com/upcoming-zuk-edge-to-use-snapdragon-821?LANG = ZH-TW">
Facebook

«

»

Nov 22

Upcoming ZUK Edge to use Snapdragon 821

ZUK Edge Leaked Photo
There has been a lot of rumors about Lenovo sub-brand, ZUK, releasing its newest phone, the ZUK Edge with unique features. However, new information has circulated that the phone will not use 3D curved screen, but will have an ultra-narrow design. It is also reported that the smartphone will be equipped with Qualcomm Snapdragon 821 CPU, and will cost starting at 2999 Yuan or US$450.

Previous reports say that the phone will carry a breakthrough narrow-frame design, not only for the left and right sides, but also for the top and bottom frames. The ZUK Edge will probably challenge the recently released Xiaomi Mi Mix which has a 91% screen-to-body ratio.

Phone information leaked online:

ZUK Edge Leaked Info

ZUK Edge phone Information leaked in Weibo

Recently, a Lenovo official posted a screenshot of the ZUK Edge configuration in Weibo. From the photo above, at least one version will run on the latest Qualcomm flagship processor Snapdragon 821, 6GB of RAM and 128GB internal storage. All versions would have ZUI 2.5 as OS, which is based on the latest Android 7.0 Nougat. According to a trusted gadget store, prices for the different versions will be 2,999 Yuan (US$450), 3299 Yuan (US$495), and 3699 Yuan (US$555). Accurate specifications and more information on this new smartphone will be revealed during its official launch soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


*

RSS
Follow by Email
SHARE
Twitter
Google+
http://www.chinaphonereview.com/upcoming-zuk-edge-to-use-snapdragon-821">
Facebook