«

»

نوفمبر 22

القادمة ZUK الحافة لاستخدام أنف العجل 821

أنت حافة تسربت صور
كان هناك الكثير من الشائعات حول لينوفو العلامة التجارية الفرعية, YOU, الافراج عن أحدث هاتف لها, على حافة ZUK مع ميزات فريدة من نوعها. لكن, وقد عممت معلومات جديدة أن الهاتف لن تستخدم 3D شاشة منحنية, ولكن سيكون لديك تصميم فائق الضيق. وذكر أيضا أن الهاتف الذكي سوف تكون مجهزة كوالكوم أنف العجل 821 CPU, وسيكلف ابتداء من الساعة 2999 يوان أو الولايات المتحدة 450 $.

وتقول تقارير سابقة أن الهاتف سيحمل اختراق تصميم ضيق الإطار, ليس فقط بالنسبة للالجانبين الأيسر والأيمن, ولكن أيضا بالنسبة للإطارات العليا والسفلى. ومن المحتمل أن ZUK حافة تحدي XIAOMI مي ميكس صدر مؤخرا والتي لديها 91% الشاشة إلى هيئة نسبة.

معلومات الهاتف تسربت على الانترنت:

أنت حافة تسربت معلومات

ZUK حافة معلومات الهاتف تسربت في ويبو

مؤخرا, نشر مسؤول لينوفو لقطة من التكوين ZUK الحافة في ويبو. من الصورة أعلاه, سيتم تشغيل إصدار واحد على الأقل على أحدث أنف العجل كوالكوم الرائدة معالج 821, 6غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و128GB سعة التخزين الداخلية. ان جميع إصدارات يكون زوي 2.5 نظام التشغيل, والتي تقوم على أحدث الروبوت 7.0 النوغة حلوي بيضاء. ووفقا لتخزين أداة موثوق, أسعار الإصدارات المختلفة سوف يكون 2,999 يوان (الولايات المتحدة 450 $), 3299 يوان (الولايات المتحدة 495 $), و 3699 يوان (الولايات المتحدة 555 $). وسيتم الكشف عن مواصفات دقيقة ومزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الهاتف الذكي الجديد خلال إطلاقه بشكل رسمي قريبا.

ترك الرد

لن عنوان بريدك الالكتروني ينشر. يتم وضع علامة الحقول المطلوبة *

يمكنك استخدام هذه HTML الدلالات والميزات:


*

RSS
Follow by Email
SHARE
Twitter
Google+
HTTP://www.chinaphonereview.com/upcoming-zuk-edge-to-use-snapdragon-821?لانج = AR">
Facebook

«

»

Nov 22

Upcoming ZUK Edge to use Snapdragon 821

ZUK Edge Leaked Photo
There has been a lot of rumors about Lenovo sub-brand, ZUK, releasing its newest phone, the ZUK Edge with unique features. However, new information has circulated that the phone will not use 3D curved screen, but will have an ultra-narrow design. It is also reported that the smartphone will be equipped with Qualcomm Snapdragon 821 CPU, and will cost starting at 2999 Yuan or US$450.

Previous reports say that the phone will carry a breakthrough narrow-frame design, not only for the left and right sides, but also for the top and bottom frames. The ZUK Edge will probably challenge the recently released Xiaomi Mi Mix which has a 91% screen-to-body ratio.

Phone information leaked online:

ZUK Edge Leaked Info

ZUK Edge phone Information leaked in Weibo

Recently, a Lenovo official posted a screenshot of the ZUK Edge configuration in Weibo. From the photo above, at least one version will run on the latest Qualcomm flagship processor Snapdragon 821, 6GB of RAM and 128GB internal storage. All versions would have ZUI 2.5 as OS, which is based on the latest Android 7.0 Nougat. According to a trusted gadget store, prices for the different versions will be 2,999 Yuan (US$450), 3299 Yuan (US$495), and 3699 Yuan (US$555). Accurate specifications and more information on this new smartphone will be revealed during its official launch soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


*

RSS
Follow by Email
SHARE
Twitter
Google+
http://www.chinaphonereview.com/upcoming-zuk-edge-to-use-snapdragon-821">
Facebook