قد 04

شياو مين مي 6 ميزات تحتاج إلى معرفته

شياو مين مي 6 الميزات تأتي كمفاجأة

وخلال المؤتمر الصحفي السابق, لم XIAOMI المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة لى يونيو لم يذكر بعض XIAOMI مي 6 ميزات مثل طبقة النفط متفرق في الجسم، وذاكرة فلاش مواصفات مي 6. في الواقع, كان هناك أكثر التي لم يرد ذكرها, الذي جاء بمثابة مفاجأة بالنسبة للمشترين المحظوظين الذين كانوا في الواقع قادرة على شراء خلال بيع الافتتاح الأولي للمي 6 ل. وهنا بعض من السمات مفاجأة من XIAOMI مي 6.

شياو مين مي 6 الجبهة الأسود

نوع C-USB الصوت

هذا قد يأتي إما أخبار جيدة أو الأخبار السيئة. قررت XIAOMI لإسقاط 3.5mm جاك السمعية، وبدلا من الاستفادة من منفذ USB من النوع C لسماعات الرأس وغيرها من الأجهزة السمعية. احتضنت XIAOMI الصوت الرقمي, إلى خيبة أمل العديد من المشجعين الذين يريدون الإبقاء على واجهة 3.5mm. لكن, الصوت الرقمي وربما في المستقبل، وبدت الشركة قدما إليها. سواء تم XIAOMI خطوة جيدة أو لا يبقى أن نرى. لكن اليوم, ومن أكثر من مصدر ازعاج أننا لا يمكن استخدام سماعات الرأس العادية لدينا أثناء الشحن.

بلوتوث 5.0

مع XIAOMI اتخاذ قرار إلغاء 3.5mm جاك سماعة الرأس على مي 6, وسوف يكون المستخدمون أكثر اعتمادا على وظيفة بلوتوث للالاحتياجات السمعية الخاصة. جعل XIAOMI تصل للخسارة التي كتبها تجهيز مي 6 مع أحدث وأقوى بلوتوث 5.0. مقارنة مع بلوتوث 7 فون 4.2, ارتفعت بعد انتقال من أربع مرات, زادت سرعة الاتصال مرتين, وبعد عمل فعالة تحسنت ل 300 متر.

تحقق من XIAOMI مي 6 المواصفات الكاملة هنا.

هوائي واي فاي المزدوج + MU-MIMO

في المؤتمر الصحفي, كشفت لى يونيو أن مي 6 تم تجهيز مع هوائي واي فاي المزدوج. وهذا يعني أن قوة الإشارة وينبغي أن يكون أفضل من الهواتف الذكية الرائدة الأخرى. ولكن لا فقط مي 6 أن يكون هوائي واي فاي المزدوج, كما يأتي مع MU-MIMO, والتي تقف على المستخدمين المتعددين, تعدد المدخلات والمخرجات المتعددة. فإنه يسمح لجهاز التوجيه واي فاي للاتصال مع أجهزة متعددة في وقت واحد. وهذا يقلل من وقت الانتظار لكل جهاز إشارة, مما أدى إلى شبكة أسرع. لكن, كنت في حاجة الى جهاز التوجيه الذي يدعم أيضا MU-MIMO, مثل XIAOMI راوتر HD / برو.

الروبوت 7.1.1

كان ميل 5C أول هاتف XIAOMI لتعمل على الروبوت 7.1. الآن, مي 6 هو أول من يتم مثبتة مسبقا مع الروبوت 7.1.1 النوغة حلوي بيضاء. بالطبع, نظام التشغيل أندرويد هو مرغوب و يعمل تحت اسم MIUI 8.2.

بالسعة ماسحة البصمات

شياو مين مي 6 تستخدم بالسعة التعرف على بصمات الأصابع بدلا من واحد بالموجات فوق الصوتية. الماسح الضوئي لا يزال تحت الزجاج ولكنها تعهدت لى يونيو أن معدل الاعتراف قد تحسنت كثيرا. وبحسب ما ورد XIAOMI يفضل التكنولوجيا بالسعة على واحد بالموجات فوق الصوتية أحدث لأسباب لم يكشف عنها. قد تكون تكلفة واحد منهم.

شياو مين مي 6 بصمة ماسحة

الكاميرات الخلفية المزدوجة

الآن, يبدو العديد من الهواتف الذكية لديها كاميرات مزدوجة الرئيسية تقع في الجزء الخلفي. وكثير منهم فعلا جيدة. ولكن لدينا كاميرات مزدوجة الجيدة التى ليست بارزة هي قصة مختلفة. لحسن الحظ, شياو مين مي 6 لديها كاميرات مزدوجة المسطحة التي تؤدي عظيم. في الواقع, وهي واحدة من النوع، كما أنه يدعم 2X زووم بصري في حين لا يجري منتفخ. في الواقع, كاميرات عمل مماثلة لكاميرات iPhone7 المزدوجة ولكن ليس كما أبرز المظهر.

شياو مين مي 6 الكاميرا الخلفية

WeChat الدفع

XIAOMI MI6 تدعم بصمات الأصابع نظام دفع الأجور WeChat. حتى بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يستخدمون WeChat الدفع, هذه هي ميزة مفيدة جدا.

الاكسسوارات المجانية

في الواقع, هذا هو واحد من أكثر الهدية الترويجية من ميزة هاتف ولكن لا يزال جاء بمثابة مفاجأة لأول المشترين. قبل, إذا قمت بفتح علبة من الهاتف XIAOMI, يمكنك أن تجد فقط كابل البيانات, شاحن, SIM دبوس طرد, وبطاقة الضمان جنبا إلى جنب مع الهاتف المحمول. الآن, وشملت XIAOMI أخيرا قضية واقية من السيليكون. بالإضافة الى, ويرجع ذلك إلى إزالة 3.5mm جاك سماعة الرأس, مي 6 كما يأتي مع كابل من النوع C محول بحيث يمكنك استخدام سماعات الرأس العادية. على الرغم من أن الاكسسوارات المجانية لا ترقى إلى الكثير, على الأقل هو بداية جيدة.

فإنه يوجد لديك, بعض XIAOMI مي 6 الميزات التي جاءت بمثابة مفاجأة للمشترين. على الرغم من أن الهاتف هو أبعد ما يكون عن الكمال, مي 6 لا تزال تمنح انطباعات جيدة حتى مع بعض خيبات الأمل الصغيرة. في فقط 2499 يوان (الولايات المتحدة $375) أثبت الهاتف الرئيسي لقيمة كبيرة مقابل المال.

تحقق من XIAOMI مي 6 المواصفات الكاملة هنا.

ترك الرد

May 04

Xiaomi Mi 6 Features You Need to Know

Xiaomi Mi 6 features come as a surprise

During the last press conference, Xiaomi founder and CEO Lei Jun did not mention some Xiaomi Mi 6 features such as the sparse oil layer on the body and flash memory specifications of the Mi 6. In fact, there were more that were not mentioned, which came as a surprise for the lucky buyers who were actually able to purchase during the Mi 6’s initial opening sale. Here are some of the surprise features of Xiaomi Mi 6.

Xiaomi Mi 6 Front Black

USB Type-C audio

This may come either as good news or bad news. Xiaomi decided to drop the 3.5mm audio jack and instead utilized the USB Type-C port for headphones and other audio devices. Xiaomi embraced digital audio, to the disappointment of many fans who wanted the 3.5mm interface retained. However, digital audio is perhaps the future and the company looked ahead to it. Whether or not Xiaomi made a good move remains to be seen. But today, it is more of an annoyance that we could not use our regular headphones while charging.

Bluetooth 5.0

With Xiaomi deciding to cancel the 3.5mm headphone jack on the Mi 6, users will be more reliant on the bluetooth function for their audio needs. Xiaomi made up for the loss by equipping the Mi 6 with the latest and most powerful Bluetooth 5.0. Compared to the iPhone 7’s Bluetooth 4.2, transmission distance increased by four times, the connection speed increased twice, and the effective working distance improved to 300 meters.

Check out Xiaomi Mi 6 full specifications here.

Dual Wi-Fi antenna + MU-MIMO

At the press conference, Lei Jun revealed that Mi 6 is equipped with dual Wi-Fi antenna. This means the signal strength should be better than the other flagship smartphones. But not only does the Mi 6 have a dual Wi-Fi antenna, it also comes with MU-MIMO, which stands for multi-user, multiple-input and multiple-output. It allows a Wi-Fi router to communicate with multiple devices simultaneously. This reduces the waiting time for each device for a signal, resulting to a faster network. However, you would need a router that also supports MU-MIMO, such as the Xiaomi Router HD / Pro.

Android 7.1.1

Mi 5c was the first Xiaomi phone to run on Android 7.1. Now, the Mi 6 is the first to be pre-installed with Android 7.1.1 Nougat. Of course, the Android operating system is customized and works under the name of MIUI 8.2.

Capacitive fingerprint scanner

Xiaomi Mi 6 used capacitive fingerprint recognition instead of the ultrasonic one. The scanner is still under the glass but Lei Jun has vowed that the recognition rate has greatly improved. Xiaomi has reportedly favored capacitive technology over the newer ultrasonic one for undisclosed reasons. Cost may be one of them.

Xiaomi Mi 6 Fingerprint Scanner

Double rear cameras

Now, it seems many smartphones have dual main cameras located at the back. Many of them actually do pretty good. But to have good dual cameras which are not prominent is a different story. Fortunately, Xiaomi Mi 6 has flat double cameras which perform great. Actually, it is one of a kind as it supports 2X optical zoom while not being bulgy. In fact, the cameras work similar to iPhone7’s dual cameras but not as prominent-looking.

Xiaomi Mi 6 Back Camera

WeChat Pay

Xiaomi Mi6 supports the Fingerprint Payment system of WeChat Pay. So for users who utilize WeChat Pay, this is a very useful feature.

Free accessories

Actually, this one is more of a freebie than a phone feature but still came as a surprise to the first buyers. Before, if you open the box of a Xiaomi phone, you can only find the data cable, charger, SIM ejection pin, and warranty card along with the mobile handset. Now, Xiaomi finally included a silicone protective case. In addition, due to the removal of the 3.5mm headphone jack, the Mi 6 also ships with a Type-C adapter cable so you can use your regular headphones. Although the free accessories do not amount to much, at least it is a good start.

There you have it, some Xiaomi Mi 6 features that came as a surprise to buyers. Although the phone is far from being perfect, the Mi 6 still gave good impressions even with some small disappointments. At only 2499 yuan (US $375) the flagship phone has proved to have great value for money.

Check out Xiaomi Mi 6 full specifications here.

Leave a Reply