五月 04

小蜜宓 6 功能,你需要知道的

小蜜宓 6 功能來得太突然

在過去的新聞發布會, 小米創始人兼CEO雷軍並沒有提及一些小蜜彌 6 的功能,如對祢的本體和閃存規格疏油層 6. 其實, 有更多的未提及, 這可是讓幸運的買家誰是真正能夠彌6的初始開放出售過程中購買一個驚喜. 下面是一些小蜜米的驚喜功能 6.

小蜜宓 6 正面黑色

C型USB音頻

這可能會無論是作為好消息還是壞消息. 小蜜決定放棄3.5mm音頻插孔,而是用於耳機和其他音頻設備的USB C型連接埠. 小蜜擁抱數字音頻, 對眾多球迷的失望誰想要保留了3.5mm接口. 但, 數字音頻也許是未來,該公司展望了它. 無論小蜜做了一個很好的舉措還有待觀察. 但今天, 它更是我們不能用我們常規的耳機的煩惱,同時充電.

藍牙 5.0

有了小蜜決定取消對美的3.5mm耳機插孔 6, 用戶將藍牙功能更依賴他們的音頻需求. 小蜜彌補了損失裝備的米 6 最新,最強大的藍牙 5.0. 相較於iPhone 7的藍牙 4.2, 傳輸距離提高四倍, 連接速度增加兩倍, 和有效工作距離提高到 300 米.

退房小蜜彌 6 這裡全部規格.

雙Wi-Fi天線 + MU-MIMO

在新聞發布會, 雷軍透露,米 6 配備雙Wi-Fi天線. 這意味著信號強度應該比其他智能手機旗艦. 但是,不僅不糜 6 具有雙重Wi-Fi天線, 它還配備了MU-MIMO, 其代表多用戶, 多輸入多輸出. 它允許Wi-Fi路由器與多個設備同時通信. 這減少了等待時間針對每個設備的信號, 所得到更快的網絡. 但, 你需要的是同時支持MU-MIMO路由器, 如小米路由器HD / 臨.

Android的 7.1.1

宓5C是第一小米手機運行在Android 7.1. 現在, 彌 6 是第一個被與Android預裝 7.1.1 牛軋糖. 當然, Android操作系統是定制的MIUI的名義下工作 8.2.

電容式指紋掃描儀

小蜜宓 6 使用電容式指紋代替超聲一個. 掃描儀仍然是玻璃下面,但雷軍誓言,識別率大大提高,. 據報導,小米一直青睞電容技術在新的超聲波一個未公開的原因. 成本可能是其中之一.

小蜜宓 6 指紋掃描儀

雙後置攝像頭

現在, 似乎許多智能手機都位於背面的雙主攝像頭. 他們中的許多實際做相當不錯. 但有良好的雙攝像頭不屬於突出的是一個不同的故事. 幸好, 小蜜宓 6 具有行大平板雙攝像頭. 其實, 它是其中的一種,因為它支持2X光學變焦,而不是凸出. 其實, 攝像機的工作類似於iPhone7的雙攝像頭,但沒有突出的前瞻性.

小蜜宓 6 後置攝像頭

微信支付

小蜜軍情六處支持微信支付的指紋支付系統. 因此,對於用戶誰利用微信支付, 這是一個非常有用的功能.

免費配件

其實, 這其中更多的是贈品比電話功能,但仍出乎到第一買家. 前, 如果你打開一個小蜜手機的盒子, 你只能找到數據線, 充電器, SIM卡彈出針, 與手機一起和保修卡. 現在, 小蜜最後一個包括矽膠保護套. 此外, 由於去掉了3.5mm耳機插孔, 彌 6 還附帶一個C型適配器電纜,以便您可以使用常規的耳機. 雖然免費的配件並不等於多少, 至少這是一個良好的開端.

有你有它, 有些小蜜彌 6 這出乎買家特點. 雖然這款手機是遠遠不夠完善, 彌 6 還是給了很好的印象,即使有些小失望. 在只 2499 元 (美國 $375) 旗艦手機已經被證實具有物超所值.

退房小蜜彌 6 這裡全部規格.

發表評論

May 04

Xiaomi Mi 6 Features You Need to Know

Xiaomi Mi 6 features come as a surprise

During the last press conference, Xiaomi founder and CEO Lei Jun did not mention some Xiaomi Mi 6 features such as the sparse oil layer on the body and flash memory specifications of the Mi 6. In fact, there were more that were not mentioned, which came as a surprise for the lucky buyers who were actually able to purchase during the Mi 6’s initial opening sale. Here are some of the surprise features of Xiaomi Mi 6.

Xiaomi Mi 6 Front Black

USB Type-C audio

This may come either as good news or bad news. Xiaomi decided to drop the 3.5mm audio jack and instead utilized the USB Type-C port for headphones and other audio devices. Xiaomi embraced digital audio, to the disappointment of many fans who wanted the 3.5mm interface retained. However, digital audio is perhaps the future and the company looked ahead to it. Whether or not Xiaomi made a good move remains to be seen. But today, it is more of an annoyance that we could not use our regular headphones while charging.

Bluetooth 5.0

With Xiaomi deciding to cancel the 3.5mm headphone jack on the Mi 6, users will be more reliant on the bluetooth function for their audio needs. Xiaomi made up for the loss by equipping the Mi 6 with the latest and most powerful Bluetooth 5.0. Compared to the iPhone 7’s Bluetooth 4.2, transmission distance increased by four times, the connection speed increased twice, and the effective working distance improved to 300 meters.

Check out Xiaomi Mi 6 full specifications here.

Dual Wi-Fi antenna + MU-MIMO

At the press conference, Lei Jun revealed that Mi 6 is equipped with dual Wi-Fi antenna. This means the signal strength should be better than the other flagship smartphones. But not only does the Mi 6 have a dual Wi-Fi antenna, it also comes with MU-MIMO, which stands for multi-user, multiple-input and multiple-output. It allows a Wi-Fi router to communicate with multiple devices simultaneously. This reduces the waiting time for each device for a signal, resulting to a faster network. However, you would need a router that also supports MU-MIMO, such as the Xiaomi Router HD / Pro.

Android 7.1.1

Mi 5c was the first Xiaomi phone to run on Android 7.1. Now, the Mi 6 is the first to be pre-installed with Android 7.1.1 Nougat. Of course, the Android operating system is customized and works under the name of MIUI 8.2.

Capacitive fingerprint scanner

Xiaomi Mi 6 used capacitive fingerprint recognition instead of the ultrasonic one. The scanner is still under the glass but Lei Jun has vowed that the recognition rate has greatly improved. Xiaomi has reportedly favored capacitive technology over the newer ultrasonic one for undisclosed reasons. Cost may be one of them.

Xiaomi Mi 6 Fingerprint Scanner

Double rear cameras

Now, it seems many smartphones have dual main cameras located at the back. Many of them actually do pretty good. But to have good dual cameras which are not prominent is a different story. Fortunately, Xiaomi Mi 6 has flat double cameras which perform great. Actually, it is one of a kind as it supports 2X optical zoom while not being bulgy. In fact, the cameras work similar to iPhone7’s dual cameras but not as prominent-looking.

Xiaomi Mi 6 Back Camera

WeChat Pay

Xiaomi Mi6 supports the Fingerprint Payment system of WeChat Pay. So for users who utilize WeChat Pay, this is a very useful feature.

Free accessories

Actually, this one is more of a freebie than a phone feature but still came as a surprise to the first buyers. Before, if you open the box of a Xiaomi phone, you can only find the data cable, charger, SIM ejection pin, and warranty card along with the mobile handset. Now, Xiaomi finally included a silicone protective case. In addition, due to the removal of the 3.5mm headphone jack, the Mi 6 also ships with a Type-C adapter cable so you can use your regular headphones. Although the free accessories do not amount to much, at least it is a good start.

There you have it, some Xiaomi Mi 6 features that came as a surprise to buyers. Although the phone is far from being perfect, the Mi 6 still gave good impressions even with some small disappointments. At only 2499 yuan (US $375) the flagship phone has proved to have great value for money.

Check out Xiaomi Mi 6 full specifications here.

Leave a Reply