أبريل 30

شياو مين مي 6 شحن سريع 4.0 – اين ذهبت?

شياو مين مي 6 شحن سريع 4.0 مفقود

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتابعون أخبار XIAOMI, وهنا تحديث واحد بالنسبة لك: شياو مين مي 6 شحن سريع 4.0 غير متوفرة في الهاتف الذكي الرائد. نعم, هذا صحيح. على الرغم من أنه كان ميزة واحدة أن الكثير من الناس يعتقد مي 6 سيتعين, فإنه لم يتحقق. وتوقع محللون التكنولوجيا سابقا أن هذا الهاتف الرئيسي ستتبنى هذه التكنولوجيا الجديدة شحن سريع نظرا لأنه يعمل على كوالكوم أنف العجل 835, الذي يدعم الشحن السريع 4.0. لكن, الهاتف وفقا لذلك يستخدم فقط تهمة سريع 3.0, وهو نوع شائع من الهواتف الحديثة الآن.

شياو مين مي 6 الجانبين

طول عمر البطارية

في مؤتمر في وقت سابق من هذا الشهر, وقال XIAOMI المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لى يونيو XIAOMI مي 6 تم تجهيز مع بطارية 3350mAh. ويقترن ذلك مع MIUI عن أفضل برامج التحسين. وفقا لنتائج الاختبار XIAOMI الرسمية, بعد 4 ساعات من الاستخدام الكثيف , مي 6 لايزال لديها، لسه عندها، لايزال لديها، لسه عنو 36% الطاقة المتبقية. هذا هو أفضل بكثير من غيرها من اثنين من الهواتف الرائدة السابقة. علاوة على ذلك, وساعدت عملية 10nm مي 6 أداء أعلى في حين انخفضت استهلاك الطاقة من قبل 25%. هذه الميزات تزداد قوة XIAOMI مي 6 أن يكون عمر البطارية الطويل.

تحقق من XIAOMI مي 6 المواصفات الكاملة هنا.

لكن, لم يات يونيو لم يقدم اي تفاصيل حول مواصفات تهمة سريعة في نفس المؤتمر. ووفقا لمركز شهادة 3C الجودة, شياو مين مي 6 يأتي مع MCT1 نموذج شاحن التي تدعم 5V 3A / 9V 2A / 12الناتج V 1.5A. علاوة على ذلك, أقصى دعم قوة مي 6 هو 18W, التي ليست سوى تهمة سريع 3.0 معيار. وأنف العجل 835 معالج يدعم تهمة سريع 4.0 وأقصى قوة معتمد 27W. ووفقا لشركة كوالكوم, مع الشحن السريع 4.0, 5 دقيقة من تهمة يمكن تحقيق 5 ساعة من الاستخدام. بالإضافة الى, شحن سريع 4.0 كما يدمج USB-C وUSB-PD (تسليم السلطة) الدعم.

شياو مين مي 6 شحن سريع 4.0

اعتبارات XIAOMI

مع كل هذه دعم الأجهزة في مي 6, حيث لم الشحن السريع 4.0 اذهب? لديها ما تفعله مع التكلفة. يستخدم XIAOMI MI6 أفضل معالج متوفر والذاكرة والتخزين المواصفات الأكثر تقدما. أن تثبيت أحدث التقنيات المسؤول سريعة وتضخم السعر المحدد من قبل الشركة في 2499 يوان (ما يقرب من الولايات المتحدة $375). الشركة لا تزال هناك حاجة إلى الربح, لذلك هذا هو ميزة واحدة أنهم ضحوا. يسمح هذا XIAOMI لمواصلة تقليد الإفراج عن الهواتف الراقية بأسعار معقولة. في 2499 يوان, كنت ببساطة لا يمكن العثور على صفقة أفضل من XIAOMI مي 6.

تحقق من XIAOMI مي 6 المواصفات الكاملة هنا.

ترك الرد

Apr 30

Xiaomi Mi 6 Quick Charge 4.0 – Where Did It Go?

Xiaomi Mi 6 Quick Charge 4.0 missing

For those who have been following Xiaomi news, here’s one update for you: Xiaomi Mi 6 Quick Charge 4.0 is not available in the flagship smartphone. Yes, that is right. Although it was one feature that many people thought Mi 6 would have, it did not come true. Tech analysts have previously predicted that this flagship phone would adopt this new fast charging technology since it runs on Qualcomm Snapdragon 835, which supports Quick Charge 4.0. However, the handset accordingly only uses Quick Charge 3.0, which is kind of common to modern phones right now.

Xiaomi Mi 6 Sides

Long battery life

In a conference earlier this month, Xiaomi founder and CEO Lei Jun said Xiaomi Mi 6 is equipped with a 3350mAh battery. It is coupled with MIUI for better software optimization. According to official Xiaomi test results, after 4 hours of heavy use , the Mi 6 still had 36% remaining power. This is significantly better than the other two previous flagship phones. Furthermore, the 10nm process helped Mi 6 perform higher while dropping its power usage by 25%. These features further helped Xiaomi Mi 6 to have a long battery life.

Check out Xiaomi Mi 6 full specifications here.

However, Lei Jun did not elaborate about the quick charge specifications in the same conference. According to the 3C Quality Certification Center, Xiaomi Mi 6 comes with the charger model MCT1 which supports 5V 3A / 9V 2A / 12V 1.5A output. Moreover, the maximum supported power of the Mi 6 is 18W, which is only Quick Charge 3.0 standard. The Snapdragon 835 processor supports Quick Charge 4.0 and the maximum supported power is 27W. According to Qualcomm, with Quick Charge 4.0, 5 minutes of charge can attain 5 hours of use. In addition, Quick Charge 4.0 also integrates the USB-C and USB-PD (Power Delivery) support.

Xiaomi Mi 6 Quick Charge 4.0

Xiaomi considerations

With all these hardware support in the Mi 6, where did Quick Charge 4.0 go? It has something to do with the cost. Xiaomi Mi6 uses the best processor available and the most advanced memory and storage specifications. Installing the latest Quick Charge technology would have inflated the price set by the company at 2499 yuan (approximately US $375). The company still needed to profit, so this is one feature they have sacrificed. This allowed Xiaomi to continue the tradition of releasing high-end phones at affordable prices. At 2499 yuan, you simply could not find a better deal than the Xiaomi Mi 6.

Check out Xiaomi Mi 6 full specifications here.

Leave a Reply