四月 08

小蜜军情六处规格透露

小蜜军情六处规格由GFXBench泄露

小米已经获得了很多关注. 刚刚, 一个小蜜手​​机的纪录,其代号 “Sagit” 出现在图形测试网站GFXBench. 该网站还披露了被指控的小蜜军情六处规格. 这表明两套规格的 – 4GB的 / 6GB RAM和64GB / 128GB ROM. 所述处理器是高通Snapdragon 835. 正式发布,预计将在本月晚些时候是.

小蜜军情六处泄露照片底部

标准版和高级版

与此同时, 根据GFXBench网站公布的信息, 这个 “小蜜Sagit” 手机和传言小米军情六处的规格非常相似. 他们都具有支持FHD分辨率的5.1英寸屏幕, 一个 8 万像素前置和 12 万像素的主摄像头, 和Android 7.1.1 操作系统. 但, 没有一个5.7英寸屏幕的提, 所谓的小蜜军情六处加早些时候传言.

小蜜Sagit信息: 小蜜军情六处规格

小蜜Sagit图形测试

而且, 智能手机配备了Snapdragon的 835 八核心芯片和了Adreno 540 GPU. 但也有两个版本的频率, 2.4GHz和2.2GHz的. 从这个数据来看, 似乎小蜜军情六处将有两个版本. 标准版将拥有4GB内存的2.2GHz的处理器 + 64GB ROM而高级版将具有2.4GHz的CPU频率和6GB内存 + 128GB ROM.

摄像头规格公布

最近, 新闻军情六处流传有800万像素的正面和背面1200万像素摄像头. 这是GFXBench的信息一致. 但, 不同于此前传闻, 相机传感器是不索尼IMX400. 代替, 前透镜是一样的祢注2的索尼IMX268传感器, 而主摄像头是相同的魅族MX6的索尼IMX386. 但没有尚未确认是否将智能手机将使用双后置摄像头设计.

查看手机小蜜这里.

疑似样品照片泄露

先前, 泄漏证实,军情六处配备了双后置摄像头, 虽然索尼IMX400传感器已经出来的画面. 顺便, 中国的博客上上传微博论坛的室内照片据称是由军情六处采取.

小蜜军情六处规格: 样品照片

小蜜军情六处样品照片

在照片的左下角水印 “拍摄军情六处5倍光学变焦”. 另一位博客也上载于同一职位不同军情六处照片样张, 这是不久后删除. 此外,在上述照片的左下角是相同的水印. 据博主, 军情六处配备了双摄像头主. 它不仅支持五倍的光学变焦功能,而且还四轴防抖技术.

在怀疑泄漏的真实性

即使两个样品都具有相同的水印这表明五倍的光学变焦, 技术上, 这是很难达到这个设计. 通常, 双摄像头手机用光学变焦使用类似的机制对iPhone 7 更多, 其中两个透镜的焦距切换出的方式. 即使是最新的OPPO五倍的光学变焦技术, 透镜模块的厚度达到5.7毫米, 这也影响主体厚度.

从不同的信息收集网络, 一个传言说,小蜜军情六处双摄像头模块并不突出. 另一个索赔的机身显得太厚. 故, 光学变焦功能的真实性仍然有争议.

发布日期

此外, 有在微博社区博客是发布军情六处效果图和海报, 这有可能出现接近手机的最终版本. 四月 19 或 20 是旗舰手机的传言正式发布. 在此之前, 我们只能推测一下小蜜军情六处规范和最好的希望.

查看手机小蜜这里.

发表评论

Apr 08

Xiaomi Mi6 specifications revealed

Xiaomi Mi6 specifications leaked by GFXBench

Xiaomi has gained a lot of attention lately. Just recently, a record of a Xiaomi phone with the code-name “Sagit” appeared in the graphics test website GFXBench. The site also revealed the alleged Xiaomi Mi6 specifications. It showed two sets of specs – the 4GB / 6GB RAM and 64GB / 128GB ROM. The processor is Qualcomm Snapdragon 835. The official release is expected to be later this month.

Xiaomi Mi6 Leaked Photo Bottom

Standard and advanced versions

Meanwhile, according to the GFXBench website’s published information, this “Xiaomi Sagit” phone and the rumored Xiaomi Mi6’s specifications are quite similar. They both have a 5.1-inch screen which supports FHD resolution, an 8 megapixel front and 12 megapixel main camera, and Android 7.1.1 operating system. However, there was no mention of a 5.7-inch screen, supposedly for the Xiaomi Mi6 Plus rumored earlier.

Xiaomi Sagit Info: Xiaomi Mi6 Specifications

Xiaomi Sagit Graphics Test

Moreover, the smartphone is equipped with the Snapdragon 835 octa-core chipset and Adreno 540 GPU. But there are two versions for the frequency, 2.4GHz and 2.2GHz. Judging from this data, it seems that Xiaomi Mi6 will have two versions. The standard edition will have the 2.2GHz processor with 4GB RAM + 64GB ROM while the advanced version will have 2.4Ghz CPU frequency and 6GB RAM + 128GB ROM.

Camera specifications released

Recently, news circulated about the Mi6 having 8MP front and 12MP back cameras. This is consistent with GFXBench’s information. However, unlike in previous rumors, the camera sensor is not Sony IMX400. Instead, the front lens is the same as the Mi Note 2’s Sony IMX268 sensor, while the main camera is identical to Meizu MX6’s Sony IMX386. But there is no confirmation yet whether or not the smartphone will use a dual rear camera design.

View Xiaomi phones here.

Suspected sample photo leaked

Previously, leaks confirmed that the Mi6 is equipped with dual back cameras, although Sony IMX400 sensor is already out of the picture. Incidentally, a Chinese blogger uploaded on a microblogging forum an indoor photo allegedly taken by the Mi6.

Xiaomi Mi6 Specifications: Sample Photo

Xiaomi Mi6 Sample Photo

On the lower left corner of the photo is a watermark “shot on Mi6 5x optical zoom”. Another blogger also uploaded on the same post a different Mi6 photo sample, which was deleted shortly after. Also in the lower left corner of the said photo was the same watermark. According to the bloggers, Mi6 is equipped with a dual main camera. It not only supports five times optical zoom function but also four-axis anti-shake technology.

Authenticity of leaks in doubt

Even though the two samples had the same watermark which showed five times optical zoom, technically, it is difficult to achieve this design. Generally, dual camera phones with optical zoom use a similar mechanism to the iPhone 7 Plus, in which the focal length of the two lenses switch out of the way. Even with the latest OPPO five times optical zoom technology, the lens module thickness has reached 5.7mm, which also affects the body thickness.

From the different information gathered online, one rumor says that the Xiaomi Mi6 dual camera module is not prominent. Another claims the body appears too thick. Hence, the authenticity of the optical zoom function is still debatable.

Release date

Furthermore, there are bloggers in the microblogging community that released Mi6 renderings and posters, which could possibly appear close to the final version of the mobile phone. April 19 or 20 is the rumored official release of the flagship phone. Until then, we could only speculate about the Xiaomi Mi6 specifications and hope for the best.

View Xiaomi phones here.

Leave a Reply