«

»

أبريل 24

Zopo ZP100 استعراض

Zopo هي شركة الصينية الجديدة التي تسعى مكانها في السوق بأسعار معقولة من الهواتف الذكية. انها أدخلت مؤخرا الجديد الروبوت الذكية ZP100 وZP200, بدا واعدا على الورق الذي. سوف نلقي نظرة على ZP100 وتحليل معالمه.

Zopo ZP100انقر هنا للحصول على مواصفات ZP100 Zopo

مظهر

Zopo ZP100 لديه جهاز استقبال الخطية والكاميرا الأمامية في أعلى. في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة هي الروبوت 4 بالسعة أزرار. ويحدها من قبل الدوائر, والتي قد يعتبرها بعض المستخدمين مقيت. وقد تم تجهيز ZP100 مع 4.3 بوصة شاشة HD ASV SHARP مع قرار من 960×540. أنه يحتوي على شاشة اللمس المتعدد بالسعة التكنولوجيا, الذي يعطي المستخدم تشغيل الشاشة ممتازة.

في الجزء الخلفي هو 5 ميغابيكسل مع فلاش LED مزدوج. هو ارتفاع طفيف منطقة الكاميرا الخلفية وفلاش. على يمين الكاميرا الخلفية هو المتكلم. يتم تصغير انسداد عرضي مكبر الصوت بسبب ارتفاع المنطقة الكاميرا.

على زر الطاقة على الجانب الأيسر على أعلى الهاتف وحقها هو 3.5mm جاك سماعة الرأس. A منفذ microUSB موجودا على الجانب الأيسر من الهاتف. على الجانب الأيمن هو حجم أزرار التحكم. دون ذلك هو زر الكاميرا / الفيديو.

SIM المزدوجة

ZP100 هو الاستعداد المزدوج SIM المزدوجة و. هذا يلغي الحاجة إلى حمل هاتفين لاثنين من بطاقات SIM مختلفة. عند فتح الغطاء الخلفي للهاتف, وكشفت اثنين من فتحات SIM. فتحة واحدة فقط هي لGSM في حين أن الآخر هو لWCDMA أو GSM. على اليمين هو فتحة لبطاقة مايكرو. للأسف, وSIM وبطاقات مايكرو ليست ساخنة قابلة للتبديل لأن البطارية 1650mAh القدرات لابد من إزالة أولا قبل يمكن الوصول إليها.

Zopo ZP100 Back
نظام التشغيل

Zopo ZP100 يستخدم الروبوت 2.3.6 سيتم ترقية نظام التشغيل الزنجبيل والروبوت 4.0 الجليد كريم ساندويتش في المستقبل وفقا لمسؤولين Zopo. يمكن تغيير الموضوع ويمكن إضافة التطبيقات المصغرة. افتتح مؤخرا, ويمكن ملاحظة وكذلك البرامج قيد التشغيل في قائمة البرامج.

أداء

وقد تم تجهيز ZP100 مع أحدث القشرة النواة بقوة 1GHz A9 MT6575. ويعرف هذا الصوت لتوليد الإدارة الفعالة لمواردها. الهاتف لديه 512MB من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 4GB من ROM. هذا التكوين هو أكثر من كافية بالنسبة للمستخدم العادي. لذلك نتوقع تجربة سلسة عند استخدام هذا الهاتف. سوف لا يكون لديك أي مشاكل تشغيل الألعاب أو تشغيل العديد من التطبيقات في نفس الوقت.

 

Zopo ZP100 UI
كاميرا

الكاميرا الأمامية 0.3 ميغابكسل, كافية لتنفيذ سكايب مكالمات الفيديو. الكاميرا الخلفية هي 5.0 ميغا بكسل مع التركيز التلقائي. وفقا لتقارير, الكاميرا مرة أخرى هو من سوني. والآن بعد أن يقدم بعض انطباعات جيدة في التقاط الصور عالية الجودة. الهاتف ينتج في الواقع أفضل بكثير من الصور الهواتف الذكية الأخرى في نفس النطاق السعري وألوان نابضة بالحيوية. الدعم يشمل كاميرا متعددة زاوية اطلاق النار, صور بانورامية, والكشف التلقائي عن المشهد.

السعر

مع كل هذه الميزات, ويبلغ سعر ZP100 عند حوالي 215 دولارا أميركيا فقط. انها ليست سيئة على الإطلاق النظر في المواصفات الواردة أعلاه. هاتف آخر مع المواصفات مماثلة, لينوفو A750, تبيع بسعر أقل من ذلك بكثير. لكن, ZP100 لديه ميزة طفيفة في خصائص الكاميرا.

ملخص

لتلخيص هذه المشاركة, Zopo هو آخر ما يصل والعلامة التجارية القادمة التي تهدف إلى أن تكون رائدة في تكلفة منخفضة, الهاتف الذكي الراقية السوق. على الرغم من أن قد لا ZP100 لديها ميزة على اسم العلامة التجارية التي أنشئت, أنها توفر لنا بديلا أفضل. النظر في المواصفات وسعر معقول, يجب أن أقول هذا الهاتف يجب أن يكون على قائمة كل مشتري الميزانية واعية.
 
أشرطة الفيديو:

Zopo ZP100 الأيدي المعني باستعراض

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء Zopo ZP100, وأوصى للتسوق عبر الإنترنت Fastcardtech. أنها توفر خدمات موثوقة وأقل الأسعار على شبكة الإنترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم بالإضافة إلى الشحن المجاني على العناصر المحددة. انقر على الرابط أدناه لزيارة موقعه على الانترنت:

6 تعليقات

1 بينغ

انتقل إلى تعليق صورة

  1. أرنولد

    مرحبا,
    لقد تم في محاولة للعثور استعراضا سليما لهذه الهواتف لكن كل ما نرى أي وقت مضى أغبياء أشرطة فيديو يوتيوب حيث كان الناس نفض الغبار من خلال واجهة المستخدم الرسومية جميلة. لا أحد يبدو مستعدا للإجابة على الأسئلة التي تعتبر مهمة للهاتف –
    1. زمن الاستعداد – ما هي حقيقتها
    2. كيف بصوت عال هو المسابقة – وديسيبل في 1M تكون اختبارا جيدا القياسية
    3. كيف جيدة هي وظيفة الاهتزاز – ويمكن تلمس ذلك في جيب بنطلون
    4. كيف تعامل الهاتف في منطقة اشارة الفقراء
    5. فيما يتعلق SIM المزدوجة, هل يمكن أن يكون قناة مفتوحة على البيانات WCDMA في نفس الوقت إجراء مكالمة صوتية عبر GSM?

    الاشياء الأساسية, أعتقد…

    يرجى نقول لكم سوف تفعل هذا النوع من الاستعراض!

    1. كريس أمورة

      يا هناك! شكرا لاقتراحاتكم! وسوف تنظر بالتأكيد عندما جعل مشاركات. لا أستطيع الإجابة على عدد قليل من تلك الأسئلة التي طلبت Zopo ZP100:
      1. زمن الاستعداد: 3 إلى 5 أيام; 1-2 أيام مع استخدام تطبيقات, 3G, واي فاي, إلخ; الحديث مرة: يصل إلى 4Hours
      2. عندما يكون لديك نقل البيانات نشطة على WCDMA وشخص يدعو لك على GSM, يمكنك تلقي المكالمة ولكن بشكل مؤقت على اتصال البيانات WCDMA. لحسن الحظ, نقل البيانات يستأنف بعد انتهاء المكالمة. هذا صحيح لجميع الهواتف مع رقائق MT6575 MT6573 و.
      لبقية أسئلتك أخشى ليس لدي التفاصيل الفنية لتلك. يمكنك أن تطلب من المحلات التجارية على الإنترنت لأن لديهم عادة ما تكون تلك المعلومات.

  2. Tejumola أوسو

    فإن لينوفو ZP100 ZOPO والهواتف A750 dualsim العمل تماما في المملكة المتحدة. هم معتمدة للاستخدام في أوروبا ?

    1. كريس أمورة

      مرحبا! ZOPO ZP100 ولينوفو A750 تعمل بشكل جيد في أوروبا، ما تعلمته من بعض أصحاب الأوروبية من الهاتفين في. نطاق التردد من الجيل الثالث 3G WCDMA هو ZP100 ZOPO 850/2100 ميغاهرتز بينما لينوفو هو A750 900/2100 ميغاهرتز. تحقق من frquency 3G بدعم من الشبكة الخاصة بك ما إذا كان يتطابق مع الهواتف’ 3الترددات G. أود أن أوصى هذا الهاتف أيضا أن لدي خبرة كبيرة مع, جيايو G2. لديها أفضل المواصفات من الهاتفين المذكورة أعلاه. الآن لسعرها في 162 دولارا أمريكيا فقط.

  3. شعاع

    هذا الهاتف هو متاح بالفعل في الفلبين?

    1. كريس أمورة

      مرحبا! أنا لا أعتقد ذلك. ولكن قد تكون متاحة على الإنترنت بعض الباعة المحليين في منطقتك.

  1. Zopo ZP100 | الصين الهاتف الاستعراضي

    [...] يمكن أيضا قراءة تقييمي على ZP100 Zopo. متعلق [...]

ترك الرد

لن عنوان بريدك الالكتروني ينشر. يتم وضع علامة الحقول المطلوبة *


*

يمكنك استخدام هذه HTML الدلالات والميزات:

«

»

Apr 24

Zopo ZP100 Review

Zopo is a new Chinese company that seeks its place in the market of affordable smartphones. It recently introduced its new Android smartphones ZP100 and ZP200, which looked promising on paper. We’ll take a look at the ZP100 and analyze its features.

Zopo ZP100Click here for the specifications of Zopo ZP100

Appearance

Zopo ZP100 has a linear receiver and front camera at the top. At the bottom of the screen are the four Android capacitive buttons. They are bordered by circles, which some users may see as distasteful. ZP100 is equipped with a 4.3 inch SHARP ASV HD screen with a resolution of 960×540. It has a multi-touch technology capacitive screen, which gives the user excellent screen operation.

At the back is a 5 megapixel camera with double LED flash. The area of the back camera and flash is slightly elevated. At the right of the rear camera is the speaker. Accidental blockage of the loudspeaker is minimized because of the elevation of the camera area.

The power button is on the left side on top of the phone and to its right is the 3.5mm headphone jack. A microUSB port is present on the left side of the phone. On the right side is the volume control buttons. Below that is a camera/video button.

Dual SIM

ZP100 is dual SIM and dual standby. This eliminates the need to carry two phones for two different SIM cards. When the back cover of the phone is opened, the two SIM slots are revealed. One slot is for GSM only while the other is for WCDMA or GSM. On the right is a MicroSD card slot. Unfortunately, the SIM and the MicroSD cards are not hot-swappable because the 1650mAh capacity battery has to be removed first before they can be accessed.

Zopo ZP100 Back
Operating System

Zopo ZP100 uses Android 2.3.6 Gingerbread operating system and will be upgraded to Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich in the future according to Zopo officials. The theme can be changed and widgets can be added. Recently opened, as well as running programs can be seen in the Programs list.

Performance

ZP100 is equipped with the latest Cortex A9 core 1GHz MT6575 processor. This chipset is known to generate efficient management of its resources. The phone has 512MB of RAM and 4GB of ROM. This configuration is more than enough for the average user. So expect a smooth experience when using this phone. You won’t have any problems playing games or running many applications at the same time.

 

Zopo ZP100 UI
Camera

The front camera is 0.3 megapixels, enough to perform Skype video calls. The rear camera is 5.0 megapixels with Auto Focus. According to reports, the back camera is from Sony. Now that provides some good impressions in taking high quality pictures. The phone actually produces much better images than other smartphones in the same price range and the colors are vibrant. Camera support includes multi-angle shooting, panoramic photos, and automatic scene detection.

Price

With all these features, ZP100 is priced at around US$215 only. It’s not bad at all considering the specs presented above. Another phone with similar specs, Lenovo A750, sells at a much lower price. However, ZP100 has a slight advantage in the camera features.

Summary

To sum up this review, Zopo is another up and coming brand that aims to be a leader in the low-cost, high-end smartphone market. Although the ZP100 may not have the advantage of an established brand name, it provides us with a better alternative. Considering its specs and the reasonable price, I have to say this phone should be on the list of every budget-conscious buyer.
 
Videos:

Zopo ZP100 Hands On Review

If you are interested in buying Zopo ZP100, I recommend the online shop Fastcardtech. They offer reliable services and the lowest prices on the web with free shipping worldwide on selected items. Click on the link below to visit their website:

6 comments

Skip to comment form

  1. Arnold

    Hi,
    I’ve been trying to find a proper review for these phones but all I ever see are stupid youtube videos where people flick through the pretty GUI. No-one seems prepared to answer questions that are important for a phone –
    1. standby time – what is it really
    2. How loud is the ringer – decibels at 1m would be a good standard test
    3. How good is the vibrate function – can it be felt in trouser pocket
    4. How does the phone cope in a poor signal area
    5. Regarding dual SIM, can you have a data channel open on WCDMA at the same time as making a voice call via GSM?

    Basic stuff, I think…

    Please say you’ll do this type of review!

    1. Kris Amora

      Hey there! Thanks for your suggestions! I will definitely consider it when making reviews. I can answer a few of those questions you asked for Zopo ZP100:
      1. Standby Time: 3 to 5 days; 1-2 days with use of apps, 3G, WiFi, etc.; Talking Time: Up To 4Hours
      2. When you have an active data transfer on WCDMA and someone calls you on GSM, you can receive the call but the data connection on WCDMA is paused. Fortunately, the data transfer resumes after the call has ended. This is true to all phones with the MT6575 and MT6573 chipsets.
      For the rest of your questions I’m afraid I don’t have the technical details for those. You can ask the online shops because they usually have those information.

  2. Tejumola Oso

    Will the ZOPO ZP100 and Lenovo A750 dualsim phones work perfectly in the UK. Are they certified for use in Europe ?

    1. Kris Amora

      Hi! ZOPO ZP100 and Lenovo A750 work well in Europe as what I have learned from some European owners of the the two phones. The 3G frequency band of ZOPO ZP100 is WCDMA 850/2100 MHz while for the Lenovo A750 it is 900/2100 MHz. Check the 3G frquency supported by your network if it matches with the phones’ 3G frequencies. I would also recommend this phone that I have a great experience with, Jiayu G2. It has better specs than the two phones mentioned above. Now it’s priced at only US$162.

  3. ray

    is this phone already available in the philippines?

    1. Kris Amora

      Hi! I don’t think so. But it may be available at some local online sellers in your area.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

%d bloggers like this: